March weather forecast in Petaling Jaya

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+29
+24
27 February, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg80%
2.5
m/s NE
+30
28
+30
+24
28 February, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg77%
3
m/s NE
+32
1
+29
+24
1 March, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg79%
2.5
m/s NE
+31
2
+29
+24
2 March, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg80%
2.5
m/s NE
+31
3
+29
+24
3 March, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg80%
2.5
m/s N
+31
4
+29
+24
4 March, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg77%
2.7
m/s NE
+31
5
+30
+24
5 March, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg77%
2.7
m/s N
+31
6
+30
+24
6 March, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg76%
2.5
m/s N
+32
7
+30
+24
7 March, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg75%
3
m/s N
+32
8
+30
+24
8 March, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg77%
2.9
m/s NE
+32
9
+30
+24
9 March, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg75%
2.5
m/s NE
+31
10
+29
+24
10 March, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg79%
3
m/s NE
+31
11
+30
+24
11 March, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+36
747 mmHg76%
2.5
m/s NE
+32
12
+29
+24
12 March, Sat
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg76%
2.7
m/s NE
+32
13
+30
+24
13 March, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg77%
2.5
m/s NE
+32
14
+30
+25
14 March, Mon
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg79%
2.5
m/s NE
+32
15
+29
+25
15 March, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg81%
2.9
m/s NE
+31
16
+30
+25
16 March, Wed
+30
+25
Feels like
+36
747 mmHg77%
2.5
m/s NE
+31
17
+30
+25
17 March, Thu
+30
+25
Feels like
+36
747 mmHg79%
2.7
m/s N
+31
18
+29
+25
18 March, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s N
+31
19
+28
+25
19 March, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg82%
2.7
m/s N
+31
20
+29
+25
20 March, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s NW
+31
21
+29
+25
21 March, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg80%
2.7
m/s N
+31
22
+29
+25
22 March, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg81%
2.9
m/s N
+31
23
+29
+25
23 March, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg80%
2.4
m/s N
+31
24
+30
+25
24 March, Thu
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg77%
2.7
m/s N
+32
25
+29
+25
25 March, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg79%
2.9
m/s NE
+32
26
+30
+25
26 March, Sat
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s NE
+33
27
+30
+25
27 March, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
747 mmHg77%
3
m/s NE
+32
28
+29
+25
28 March, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s NE
+31
29
+29
+25
29 March, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg82%
2
m/s NE
+30
30
+29
+25
30 March, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s N
+32
31
+28
+25
31 March, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s NW
+30
1
+29
+25
1 April, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s NW
+31
2
+28
+25
2 April, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg83%
2.9
m/s N
+30
Average data for 10 years

Petaling Jaya March

0
sunny days
31
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
1.7
m/s
WindNE
265
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+31
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March