Weather forecast in Peshawar in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+35
+31
29 August, Sun
+35
+31
Feels like
+37
711 mmHg36%
3.7
m/s W
30
+35
+31
30 August, Mon
+35
+31
Feels like
+36
711 mmHg37%
3.5
m/s SW
31
+34
+29
31 August, Tue
+34
+29
Feels like
+36
712 mmHg41%
3.5
m/s NW
1
+34
+29
1 September, Wed
+34
+29
Feels like
+35
712 mmHg43%
3.4
m/s N
2
+33
+29
2 September, Thu
+33
+29
Feels like
+35
712 mmHg43%
3.2
m/s SW
3
+34
+29
3 September, Fri
+34
+29
Feels like
+35
712 mmHg37%
3.4
m/s NW
4
+34
+29
4 September, Sat
+34
+29
Feels like
+35
712 mmHg34%
3.7
m/s SW
5
+33
+29
5 September, Sun
+33
+29
Feels like
+35
712 mmHg40%
3.7
m/s SW
6
+33
+29
6 September, Mon
+33
+29
Feels like
+35
712 mmHg43%
3.2
m/s E
7
+32
+29
7 September, Tue
+32
+29
Feels like
+35
713 mmHg46%
3
m/s N
8
+33
+30
8 September, Wed
+33
+30
Feels like
+35
713 mmHg41%
3.2
m/s NW
9
+33
+29
9 September, Thu
+33
+29
Feels like
+34
713 mmHg40%
3.4
m/s NW
10
+34
+30
10 September, Fri
+34
+30
Feels like
+36
713 mmHg43%
3
m/s NW
11
+33
+29
11 September, Sat
+33
+29
Feels like
+35
713 mmHg40%
3.2
m/s SW
12
+33
+29
12 September, Sun
+33
+29
Feels like
+34
713 mmHg40%
3.4
m/s NW
13
+33
+28
13 September, Mon
+33
+28
Feels like
+34
713 mmHg40%
3.2
m/s NW
14
+33
+29
14 September, Tue
+33
+29
Feels like
+33
713 mmHg33%
3.5
m/s W
15
+32
+28
15 September, Wed
+32
+28
Feels like
+32
713 mmHg30%
3.9
m/s W
16
+33
+28
16 September, Thu
+33
+28
Feels like
+32
713 mmHg34%
4
m/s NW
17
+33
+28
17 September, Fri
+33
+28
Feels like
+32
713 mmHg31%
3.9
m/s NW
18
+33
+29
18 September, Sat
+33
+29
Feels like
+32
714 mmHg25%
4
m/s W
19
+34
+29
19 September, Sun
+34
+29
Feels like
+32
713 mmHg23%
3.7
m/s W
20
+34
+29
20 September, Mon
+34
+29
Feels like
+32
713 mmHg20%
3.5
m/s NW
21
+33
+29
21 September, Tue
+33
+29
Feels like
+31
713 mmHg23%
4
m/s NW
22
+33
+28
22 September, Wed
+33
+28
Feels like
+31
714 mmHg25%
3.4
m/s NW
23
+33
+28
23 September, Thu
+33
+28
Feels like
+32
714 mmHg27%
3
m/s NW
24
+33
+28
24 September, Fri
+33
+28
Feels like
+32
714 mmHg31%
3.2
m/s NW
25
+33
+28
25 September, Sat
+33
+28
Feels like
+32
714 mmHg28%
3.5
m/s NW
26
+33
+27
26 September, Sun
+33
+27
Feels like
+31
715 mmHg28%
4
m/s NW
27
+33
+27
27 September, Mon
+33
+27
Feels like
+31
715 mmHg27%
4.1
m/s NW
28
+33
+28
28 September, Tue
+33
+28
Feels like
+32
715 mmHg28%
3.5
m/s NW
29
+33
+28
29 September, Wed
+33
+28
Feels like
+31
715 mmHg27%
4
m/s NW
30
+33
+28
30 September, Thu
+33
+28
Feels like
+32
716 mmHg27%
3.5
m/s NW
1
+33
+28
1 October, Fri
+33
+28
Feels like
+32
716 mmHg21%
2.7
m/s NW
2
+33
+28
2 October, Sat
+33
+28
Feels like
+31
715 mmHg20%
3
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Peshawar September

27
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
2
cloudy days
34
%
air humidity
2.2
m/s
WindNW
18
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in September