Weather forecast in Pereslavl-Zalesskiy in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+1
−1
28 March, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
746 mmHg83%
5.9
m/s SW
29
+2
0
29 March, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−4
745 mmHg82%
6.4
m/s S
30
+2
−1
30 March, Tue
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
744 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s S
31
+2
0
31 March, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−3
745 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s SE
1
+3
+1
1 April, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
743 mmHg89%
5.6
m/s S
2
+3
+1
2 April, Fri
+3
+1
Feels like
−1
745 mmHg89%
5.1
m/s SE
3
+4
+1
3 April, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
745 mmHg87%
6.1
m/s SE
4
+4
+2
4 April, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
746 mmHg88%
5.6
m/s S
5
+6
+3
5 April, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
744 mmHg87%
5
m/s W
6
+6
+2
6 April, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
743 mmHg88%
4.9
m/s E
7
+5
+3
7 April, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
742 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s SE
8
+5
+3
8 April, Thu
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
741 mmHg83%
5.1
m/s SE
9
+6
+3
9 April, Fri
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
744 mmHg82%
5.1
m/s S
10
+8
+4
10 April, Sat
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
746 mmHg80%
5.4
m/s SW
11
+8
+4
11 April, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg80%
5
m/s S
12
+7
+5
12 April, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
745 mmHg83%
4.4
m/s S
13
+8
+4
13 April, Tue
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
742 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s SE
14
+8
+5
14 April, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
741 mmHg82%
5.3
m/s S
15
+7
+4
15 April, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
743 mmHg86%
4.8
m/s SW
16
+8
+5
16 April, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg82%
5.1
m/s S
17
+8
+5
17 April, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
742 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s SW
18
+7
+5
18 April, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
743 mmHg79%
6
m/s W
19
+7
+5
19 April, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
744 mmHg76%
5
m/s NW
20
+8
+5
20 April, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
744 mmHg77%
6
m/s NE
21
+8
+5
21 April, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
742 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s NW
22
+8
+5
22 April, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
740 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s W
23
+8
+5
23 April, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
743 mmHg75%
6
m/s W
24
+10
+6
24 April, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
744 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s W
25
+11
+8
25 April, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
747 mmHg76%
5.9
m/s S
26
+13
+9
26 April, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
746 mmHg74%
5
m/s S
27
+14
+10
27 April, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+12
746 mmHg75%
5
m/s S
28
+16
+12
28 April, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
746 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s S
29
+15
+10
29 April, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
746 mmHg69%
5.6
m/s S
30
+14
+10
30 April, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
747 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s E
1
+16
+10
1 May, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
746 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Pereslavl-Zalesskiy April

4
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
58
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)