Weather forecast in Peredelkino in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+14
+5
25 April, Sun
+14
+5
Feels like
+11
744 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
26
+16
+7
26 April, Mon
+16
+7
Feels like
+13
744 mmHg69%
4.4
m/s SW
27
+15
+8
27 April, Tue
+15
+8
Feels like
+13
744 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s W
28
+18
+9
28 April, Wed
+18
+9
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s S
29
+17
+10
29 April, Thu
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
743 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s S
30
+16
+9
30 April, Fri
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
744 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s E
1
+17
+8
1 May, Sat
+17
+8
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
2
+15
+8
2 May, Sun
+15
+8
Feels like
+13
745 mmHg62%
4
m/s NW
3
+16
+8
3 May, Mon
+16
+8
Feels like
+13
744 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s NE
4
+16
+8
4 May, Tue
+16
+8
Feels like
+13
743 mmHg61%
4
m/s W
5
+14
+9
5 May, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
743 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s NW
6
+15
+7
6 May, Thu
+15
+7
Feels like
+12
744 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s NE
7
+17
+9
7 May, Fri
+17
+9
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s E
8
+17
+10
8 May, Sat
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s NE
9
+17
+10
9 May, Sun
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
744 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s N
10
+18
+9
10 May, Mon
+18
+9
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg63%
3.4
m/s N
11
+20
+10
11 May, Tue
+20
+10
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg60%
4
m/s S
12
+18
+11
12 May, Wed
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
741 mmHg66%
5
m/s SE
13
+15
+9
13 May, Thu
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
741 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s E
14
+14
+7
14 May, Fri
+14
+7
Feels like
+11
742 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s NE
15
+15
+9
15 May, Sat
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
742 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s N
16
+15
+9
16 May, Sun
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
743 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
17
+18
+10
17 May, Mon
+18
+10
Feels like
+16
743 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s E
18
+19
+11
18 May, Tue
+19
+11
Feels like
+17
745 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s SE
19
+21
+12
19 May, Wed
+21
+12
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg67%
4
m/s SW
20
+20
+13
20 May, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
744 mmHg68%
4
m/s SE
21
+19
+12
21 May, Fri
+19
+12
Feels like
+18
744 mmHg68%
4
m/s NE
22
+18
+12
22 May, Sat
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
742 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s SE
23
+18
+12
23 May, Sun
+18
+12
Feels like
+17
741 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s NE
24
+18
+11
24 May, Mon
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
741 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s N
25
+17
+11
25 May, Tue
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
740 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NW
26
+18
+11
26 May, Wed
+18
+11
Feels like
+17
741 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s N
27
+19
+12
27 May, Thu
+19
+12
Feels like
+18
742 mmHg64%
4
m/s NE
28
+20
+13
28 May, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+20
741 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s NE
29
+21
+13
29 May, Sat
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg70%
4
m/s NW
30
+21
+13
30 May, Sun
+21
+13
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg63%
4.1
m/s E
31
+19
+13
31 May, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
743 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s NE
1
+19
+12
1 June, Tue
+19
+12
Feels like
+18
743 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s W
2
+21
+12
2 June, Wed
+21
+12
Feels like
+20
742 mmHg60%
5
m/s SW
3
+18
+13
3 June, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
740 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s W
4
+18
+11
4 June, Fri
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s NW
5
+18
+11
5 June, Sat
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
744 mmHg56%
4
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Peredelkino May

9
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindNE
78
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in May