Weather forecast in Penkino in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+1
−2
28 March, Sun
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
751 mmHg82%
6
m/s SW
29
+2
0
29 March, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−4
750 mmHg80%
6.3
m/s S
30
+2
0
30 March, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−3
749 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s S
31
+2
0
31 March, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−3
749 mmHg86%
6
m/s SE
1
+3
+1
1 April, Thu
+3
+1
Feels like
−2
747 mmHg86%
6.3
m/s SW
2
+4
+1
2 April, Fri
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
749 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s SE
3
+4
+1
3 April, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
749 mmHg85%
6
m/s E
4
+4
+2
4 April, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
750 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s SW
5
+6
+3
5 April, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s W
6
+6
+2
6 April, Tue
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
747 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s W
7
+6
+3
7 April, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s SE
8
+5
+3
8 April, Thu
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
745 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s N
9
+7
+4
9 April, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
748 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s SE
10
+8
+5
10 April, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s W
11
+8
+5
11 April, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s S
12
+8
+5
12 April, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
750 mmHg80%
4.4
m/s S
13
+9
+5
13 April, Tue
+9
+5
Feels like
+6
747 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s SE
14
+9
+6
14 April, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
745 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s S
15
+9
+6
15 April, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s SW
16
+8
+5
16 April, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
748 mmHg77%
5.3
m/s NW
17
+10
+6
17 April, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s SW
18
+9
+6
18 April, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg70%
5.8
m/s W
19
+9
+6
19 April, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
747 mmHg72%
5.3
m/s NW
20
+9
+6
20 April, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg74%
5.8
m/s N
21
+10
+7
21 April, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
746 mmHg77%
5.9
m/s N
22
+9
+6
22 April, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
744 mmHg77%
5.3
m/s W
23
+9
+5
23 April, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
747 mmHg70%
6.1
m/s NW
24
+10
+7
24 April, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
748 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s W
25
+11
+8
25 April, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg72%
5.6
m/s W
26
+15
+11
26 April, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg68%
5
m/s S
27
+15
+11
27 April, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s S
28
+18
+13
28 April, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
750 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s W
29
+16
+11
29 April, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg68%
5
m/s S
30
+15
+12
30 April, Fri
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
751 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s E
1
+17
+12
1 May, Sat
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg66%
5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Penkino April

5
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
52
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)