Weather forecast in Pavlohrad in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+30
+21
1 August, Sun
+30
+21
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg40%
5.3
m/s NE
2
+29
+21
2 August, Mon
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
751 mmHg40%
5.3
m/s NE
3
+30
+21
3 August, Tue
+30
+21
Feels like
+29
750 mmHg41%
5
m/s N
4
+29
+21
4 August, Wed
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg43%
5.4
m/s N
5
+30
+21
5 August, Thu
+30
+21
Feels like
+29
751 mmHg41%
5
m/s NE
6
+30
+21
6 August, Fri
+30
+21
Feels like
+29
751 mmHg40%
5
m/s NE
7
+30
+22
7 August, Sat
+30
+22
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg37%
4.6
m/s NE
8
+29
+21
8 August, Sun
+29
+21
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg37%
5.1
m/s NE
9
+30
+20
9 August, Mon
+30
+20
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg37%
4.9
m/s NE
10
+31
+21
10 August, Tue
+31
+21
Feels like
+29
750 mmHg33%
4.5
m/s E
11
+32
+22
11 August, Wed
+32
+22
Feels like
+30
750 mmHg30%
4.5
m/s NE
12
+32
+23
12 August, Thu
+32
+23
Feels like
+30
750 mmHg31%
5.3
m/s NE
13
+29
+24
13 August, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg43%
5.4
m/s NE
14
+29
+21
14 August, Sat
+29
+21
Feels like
+27
750 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s NE
15
+29
+20
15 August, Sun
+29
+20
Feels like
+27
751 mmHg43%
5.3
m/s N
16
+29
+20
16 August, Mon
+29
+20
Feels like
+27
751 mmHg40%
5
m/s NE
17
+27
+20
17 August, Tue
+27
+20
Feels like
+25
750 mmHg46%
5.4
m/s NE
18
+27
+19
18 August, Wed
+27
+19
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg44%
5.3
m/s N
19
+26
+18
19 August, Thu
+26
+18
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg46%
5.4
m/s N
20
+25
+18
20 August, Fri
+25
+18
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg46%
5.4
m/s N
21
+26
+18
21 August, Sat
+26
+18
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg46%
6
m/s N
22
+26
+17
22 August, Sun
+26
+17
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg41%
4.5
m/s N
23
+28
+20
23 August, Mon
+28
+20
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg40%
5
m/s N
24
+27
+19
24 August, Tue
+27
+19
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg41%
5.1
m/s N
25
+26
+18
25 August, Wed
+26
+18
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg40%
5.6
m/s NW
26
+26
+18
26 August, Thu
+26
+18
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg43%
4.5
m/s NW
27
+27
+19
27 August, Fri
+27
+19
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg46%
5.6
m/s W
28
+26
+19
28 August, Sat
+26
+19
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s N
29
+25
+18
29 August, Sun
+25
+18
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg50%
5
m/s N
30
+24
+17
30 August, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg54%
5.9
m/s N
31
+23
+18
31 August, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg57%
5.5
m/s NW
1
+23
+17
1 September, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s W
2
+24
+16
2 September, Thu
+24
+16
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s NW
3
+24
+17
3 September, Fri
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg47%
4
m/s NE
4
+23
+17
4 September, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
752 mmHg54%
4.9
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Pavlohrad August

27
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
3
cloudy days
43
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindN
19
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August