Monthly weather forecast in Pavilosta

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
5
+4
+2
5 December, Sun
+4
+2
Feels like
−4
748 mmHg82%
11.6
m/s SW
+7
6
December
−8
−11
6 December, Mon
−8
−11
Feels like
−15
762 mmHg83%
4
m/s NE
+4
Climate normal
+4
+3
7
−7
−11
7 December, Tue
−7
−11
Feels like
−15
761 mmHg83%
2.1
m/s SE
+4
Climate normal
+3
+2
8
−7
−10
8 December, Wed
−7
−10
Feels like
−17
763 mmHg77%
4.7
m/s SE
+4
Climate normal
+4
+2
9
−5
−7
9 December, Thu
−5
−7
Feels like
−13
760 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s E
+3
Climate normal
+3
+3
10
−3
−2
10 December, Fri
−3
−2
Feels like
−10
756 mmHg88%
4.9
m/s E
+3
Climate normal
+3
+3
11
+1
+1
11 December, Sat
+1
+1
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg90%
3.4
m/s S
+3
Climate normal
+2
+2
12
+2
+2
12 December, Sun
+2
+2
Feels like
−3
763 mmHg87%
3.1
m/s S
+3
Climate normal
+3
+2
13
+4
+3
13 December, Mon
+4
+3
Feels like
−1
763 mmHg89%
2.8
m/s SW
+3
Climate normal
+3
+2
14
+3
+2
14 December, Tue
+3
+2
Feels like
−1
757 mmHg90%
2.8
m/s S
+4
Climate normal
+2
+1
15
+5
+3
15 December, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
−1
758 mmHg88%
4.1
m/s SW
+4
Climate normal
+2
+1
Average data for 10 years
16
0
0
16 December, Thu
0
0
Feels like
−7
757 mmHg87%
9.5
m/s S
+5
17
0
−1
17 December, Fri
0
−1
Feels like
−7
758 mmHg87%
8.1
m/s S
+5
18
+1
0
18 December, Sat
+1
0
Feels like
−6
757 mmHg87%
8.8
m/s SW
+5
19
+1
+1
19 December, Sun
+1
+1
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg88%
9.5
m/s SW
+5
20
+2
+1
20 December, Mon
+2
+1
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg87%
8.6
m/s SW
+5
21
+2
+1
21 December, Tue
+2
+1
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg87%
9.1
m/s SW
+5
22
+3
+2
22 December, Wed
+3
+2
Feels like
−5
754 mmHg86%
10.6
m/s SW
+5
23
+2
+1
23 December, Thu
+2
+1
Feels like
−6
756 mmHg83%
11
m/s W
+5
24
+4
+2
24 December, Fri
+4
+2
Feels like
−5
753 mmHg83%
12
m/s SW
+5
25
+4
+3
25 December, Sat
+4
+3
Feels like
−4
754 mmHg81%
10.5
m/s W
+5
26
+4
+3
26 December, Sun
+4
+3
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg81%
10.1
m/s SW
+5
27
+3
+2
27 December, Mon
+3
+2
Feels like
−5
757 mmHg82%
9.3
m/s SW
+5
28
+2
+2
28 December, Tue
+2
+2
Feels like
−6
761 mmHg81%
9.1
m/s NW
+5
29
+2
+1
29 December, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−6
762 mmHg83%
10.1
m/s W
+5
30
+2
+1
30 December, Thu
+2
+1
Feels like
−6
760 mmHg82%
8.6
m/s SW
+5
31
+2
+1
31 December, Fri
+2
+1
Feels like
−6
760 mmHg82%
8.6
m/s SW
+5
1 January
+4
+1
1 January, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg85%
11.1
m/s SW
+5
2
0
−1
2 January, Sun
0
−1
Feels like
−8
758 mmHg81%
9.5
m/s W
+4
3
+1
−1
3 January, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−7
757 mmHg81%
10
m/s W
+4
4
0
−1
4 January, Tue
0
−1
Feels like
−9
754 mmHg80%
11.1
m/s SW
+4
5
−2
−2
5 January, Wed
−2
−2
Feels like
−10
757 mmHg80%
10.1
m/s NE
+4
6
−3
−3
6 January, Thu
−3
−3
Feels like
−10
759 mmHg83%
9.6
m/s S
+4
7
−1
−3
7 January, Fri
−1
−3
Feels like
−8
757 mmHg83%
9.1
m/s SW
+4
8
0
−2
8 January, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−7
758 mmHg87%
9.1
m/s S
+4

Average for 30 days

2
sunny days
20
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
84
%
air humidity
7.8
m/s
WindSW
49
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+4
°C
Water temperature