Monthly weather forecast in Paulo Afonso

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
10
+28
+22
10 July, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
749 mmHg72%
6.1
m/s SE
11
+27
+22
11 July, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s SE
12
+28
+22
12 July, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
748 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s SE
13
+29
+22
13 July, Wed
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
749 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s SE
14
+28
+22
14 July, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
749 mmHg73%
6
m/s SE
15
+28
+22
15 July, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg73%
6.3
m/s SE
16
+28
+22
16 July, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg69%
6.4
m/s SE
17
+26
+22
17 July, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SE
18
+27
+22
18 July, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SE
19
+29
+22
19 July, Tue
+29
+22
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg69%
6.4
m/s SE
20
+28
+22
20 July, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
749 mmHg72%
6.5
m/s SE
21
+28
+22
21 July, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg73%
6.1
m/s SE
22
+28
+22
22 July, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg73%
6.1
m/s SE
23
+28
+22
23 July, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg73%
6.4
m/s SE
24
+28
+22
24 July, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
749 mmHg72%
7
m/s SE
25
+27
+21
25 July, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s SE
26
+28
+22
26 July, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
749 mmHg69%
6.4
m/s SE
27
+27
+21
27 July, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s SE
28
+28
+21
28 July, Thu
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg72%
7
m/s SE
29
+28
+21
29 July, Fri
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg70%
6.6
m/s SE
30
+27
+21
30 July, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg70%
6.4
m/s SE

Average for 30 days

5
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
22
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
5.3
m/s
WindSE
12
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)