Weather forecast in Paternoster in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+21
+17
28 March, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
764 mmHg69%
7.9
m/s S
+16
29
+21
+18
29 March, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+18
763 mmHg68%
8.3
m/s S
+16
30
+21
+18
30 March, Tue
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
763 mmHg69%
7.4
m/s SW
+16
31
+21
+18
31 March, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg68%
8.5
m/s SW
+16
1
+22
+18
1 April, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
764 mmHg63%
7.9
m/s S
+16
2
+22
+18
2 April, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
765 mmHg64%
8.1
m/s S
+16
3
+22
+18
3 April, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
765 mmHg63%
7.9
m/s S
+16
4
+22
+17
4 April, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
765 mmHg63%
8.6
m/s S
+16
5
+22
+18
5 April, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
764 mmHg61%
8.6
m/s S
+15
6
+22
+18
6 April, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+20
764 mmHg60%
7.9
m/s S
+15
7
+23
+19
7 April, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
764 mmHg58%
7.3
m/s S
+16
8
+21
+19
8 April, Thu
+21
+19
Feels like
+19
765 mmHg62%
7.6
m/s SW
+15
9
+23
+19
9 April, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
766 mmHg57%
6.8
m/s S
+16
10
+23
+18
10 April, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
764 mmHg61%
6.4
m/s S
+16
11
+23
+19
11 April, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
764 mmHg60%
6.8
m/s S
+16
12
+23
+19
12 April, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+21
764 mmHg57%
7.5
m/s S
+16
13
+21
+19
13 April, Tue
+21
+19
Feels like
+18
765 mmHg62%
8.8
m/s S
+16
14
+20
+17
14 April, Wed
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
764 mmHg64%
8.3
m/s S
+16
15
+22
+17
15 April, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg56%
8.3
m/s S
+15
16
+22
+18
16 April, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
764 mmHg57%
8
m/s S
+15
17
+21
+17
17 April, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+18
765 mmHg62%
6.9
m/s S
+16
18
+21
+17
18 April, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
764 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s S
+15
19
+20
+17
19 April, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
766 mmHg62%
7.3
m/s S
+15
20
+20
+16
20 April, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
765 mmHg61%
7
m/s S
+15
21
+20
+17
21 April, Wed
+20
+17
Feels like
+16
764 mmHg62%
8.8
m/s S
+15
22
+21
+17
22 April, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+16
764 mmHg55%
9.1
m/s S
+15
23
+22
+17
23 April, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
765 mmHg49%
5.5
m/s S
+15
24
+22
+18
24 April, Sat
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
765 mmHg50%
5.8
m/s W
+15
25
+20
+18
25 April, Sun
+20
+18
Feels like
+18
765 mmHg66%
7
m/s SW
+15
26
+19
+16
26 April, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
765 mmHg68%
6.6
m/s S
+15
27
+19
+16
27 April, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
765 mmHg70%
7.1
m/s S
+15
28
+20
+16
28 April, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
765 mmHg73%
8.5
m/s SW
+15
29
+19
+17
29 April, Thu
+19
+17
Feels like
+16
765 mmHg70%
9.3
m/s SW
+15
30
+20
+16
30 April, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+17
764 mmHg64%
8.1
m/s SW
+15
1
+19
+16
1 May, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
766 mmHg70%
5.8
m/s S
+15
Average data for 10 years

Paternoster April

26
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
3
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
5.4
m/s
WindS
18
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+15
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April