Monthly weather forecast in Pasadena

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+14
+10
28 February, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s E
1 March
+24
+10
1 March, Mon
+24
+10
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg14%
2.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
+14
+10
2
+24
+9
2 March, Tue
+24
+9
Feels like
+20
743 mmHg23%
3
m/s S
Climate normal
+14
+10
3
+13
+7
3 March, Wed
+13
+7
Feels like
+9
741 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s SE
Climate normal
+15
+10
4
+18
+9
4 March, Thu
+18
+9
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg57%
2.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
+15
+11
5
+25
+9
5 March, Fri
+25
+9
Feels like
+22
746 mmHg32%
3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+14
+9
6
March
+20
+10
6 March, Sat
+20
+10
Feels like
+14
748 mmHg59%
3.1
m/s S
Climate normal
+14
+10
7
+17
+11
7 March, Sun
+17
+11
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg68%
2.7
m/s SE
Climate normal
+14
+10
8
+16
+7
8 March, Mon
+16
+7
Feels like
+11
752 mmHg66%
3.6
m/s S
Climate normal
+16
+12
9
+16
+8
9 March, Tue
+16
+8
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg60%
4.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
+18
+13
10
+13
+7
10 March, Wed
+13
+7
Feels like
+7
749 mmHg72%
2.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+17
+12
11
+14
+6
11 March, Thu
+14
+6
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg62%
2.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+17
+12
12
+16
+6
12 March, Fri
+16
+6
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg56%
2.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+17
+12
13
+18
+8
13 March, Sat
+18
+8
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg56%
3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+18
+13
14
+18
+10
14 March, Sun
+18
+10
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg55%
2.4
m/s S
Climate normal
+18
+13
15
+21
+13
15 March, Mon
+21
+13
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg49%
1.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+19
+14
Average data for 10 years
16
+18
+13
16 March, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg41%
4.1
m/s NW
17
+16
+11
17 March, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg43%
5
m/s SW
18
+16
+11
18 March, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg46%
4.9
m/s W
19
+15
+11
19 March, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg50%
5
m/s S
20
+15
+10
20 March, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
751 mmHg61%
4.3
m/s SW
21
+14
+10
21 March, Sun
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg57%
6
m/s W
22
+15
+10
22 March, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s N
23
+17
+12
23 March, Tue
+17
+12
Feels like
+13
751 mmHg41%
5
m/s N
24
+16
+11
24 March, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg49%
5.4
m/s W
25
+15
+11
25 March, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg56%
5
m/s W
26
+16
+11
26 March, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg55%
5.8
m/s NW
27
+17
+12
27 March, Sat
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg44%
4.6
m/s NW
28
+16
+12
28 March, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s SW
29
+15
+11
29 March, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg51%
5.5
m/s W
30
+14
+10
30 March, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg50%
5.3
m/s SW
31
+15
+10
31 March, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg55%
5.1
m/s W
1 April
+15
+9
1 April, Thu
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s W
2
+16
+11
2 April, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg50%
5.4
m/s W
3
+17
+12
3 April, Sat
+17
+12
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg40%
5.3
m/s SW

Average for 30 days

15
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
53
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindSW
32
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)