July weather forecast in Parma

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+28
+22
26 June, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg56%
4
m/s E
27
+29
+22
27 June, Mon
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
754 mmHg55%
4
m/s SE
28
+29
+22
28 June, Tue
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
754 mmHg52%
4
m/s SE
29
+29
+22
29 June, Wed
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s S
30
+29
+23
30 June, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s S
1
+29
+23
1 July, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg51%
3.9
m/s SW
2
+30
+24
2 July, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg46%
4
m/s SW
3
+29
+23
3 July, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg54%
4
m/s SW
4
+30
+23
4 July, Mon
+30
+23
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg52%
4.1
m/s SW
5
+31
+24
5 July, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg54%
3.7
m/s S
6
+31
+24
6 July, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s S
7
+30
+24
7 July, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg50%
4.1
m/s S
8
+30
+23
8 July, Fri
+30
+23
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg51%
4.8
m/s S
9
+29
+23
9 July, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
756 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s S
10
+31
+23
10 July, Sun
+31
+23
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s S
11
+31
+24
11 July, Mon
+31
+24
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s S
12
+31
+24
12 July, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+33
754 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s S
13
+30
+24
13 July, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
754 mmHg51%
4.1
m/s S
14
+30
+23
14 July, Thu
+30
+23
Feels like
+30
756 mmHg46%
5
m/s SW
15
+30
+24
15 July, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg44%
4
m/s S
16
+31
+24
16 July, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg40%
4
m/s S
17
+30
+24
17 July, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg41%
4.6
m/s SW
18
+30
+23
18 July, Mon
+30
+23
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s SW
19
+30
+23
19 July, Tue
+30
+23
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg43%
4.4
m/s SW
20
+31
+24
20 July, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg47%
4.5
m/s SW
21
+30
+24
21 July, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg49%
3.9
m/s SW
22
+30
+24
22 July, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg44%
5
m/s SW
23
+28
+23
23 July, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+28
754 mmHg46%
5
m/s SW
24
+29
+22
24 July, Sun
+29
+22
Feels like
+29
754 mmHg46%
4.6
m/s SW
25
+29
+22
25 July, Mon
+29
+22
Feels like
+29
754 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s SE
26
+30
+23
26 July, Tue
+30
+23
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg46%
4
m/s S
27
+31
+24
27 July, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg44%
3
m/s SW
28
+29
+23
28 July, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s SW
29
+29
+22
29 July, Fri
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg52%
4.3
m/s SW
30
+30
+23
30 July, Sat
+30
+23
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg49%
3.5
m/s SE
31
+31
+24
31 July, Sun
+31
+24
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s SE
1
+31
+24
1 August, Mon
+31
+24
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg43%
4
m/s SW
2
+31
+25
2 August, Tue
+31
+25
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg44%
5
m/s SW
3
+32
+24
3 August, Wed
+32
+24
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg40%
3.7
m/s SW
4
+31
+25
4 August, Thu
+31
+25
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s S
5
+31
+25
5 August, Fri
+31
+25
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg46%
5
m/s SW
6
+31
+25
6 August, Sat
+31
+25
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Parma July

28
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
1
cloudy day
50
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindSW
40
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July