Weather forecast in Paranaiba in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+29
+25
31 October, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
724 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s E
1
+28
+24
1 November, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
725 mmHg73%
3.9
m/s NE
2
+29
+25
2 November, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
724 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s NE
3
+29
+25
3 November, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
724 mmHg75%
3
m/s N
4
+27
+24
4 November, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
725 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s NE
5
+28
+25
5 November, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
725 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s E
6
+28
+25
6 November, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+31
724 mmHg76%
4
m/s E
7
+30
+25
7 November, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
724 mmHg70%
4
m/s NE
8
+29
+26
8 November, Mon
+29
+26
Feels like
+33
723 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s NE
9
+30
+26
9 November, Tue
+30
+26
Feels like
+34
723 mmHg74%
4
m/s N
10
+30
+26
10 November, Wed
+30
+26
Feels like
+35
723 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s NW
11
+29
+25
11 November, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
723 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SE
12
+28
+25
12 November, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
723 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SE
13
+29
+25
13 November, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
723 mmHg75%
4
m/s S
14
+28
+25
14 November, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
723 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s NE
15
+29
+25
15 November, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
723 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s SW
16
+30
+26
16 November, Tue
+30
+26
Feels like
+34
723 mmHg69%
3.4
m/s S
17
+30
+25
17 November, Wed
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
723 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s S
18
+30
+26
18 November, Thu
+30
+26
Feels like
+33
723 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s E
19
+30
+25
19 November, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+33
723 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s NE
20
+30
+25
20 November, Sat
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
724 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s E
21
+28
+24
21 November, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
723 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s N
22
+28
+24
22 November, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
723 mmHg77%
3
m/s NE
23
+30
+25
23 November, Tue
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
723 mmHg72%
3.4
m/s NE
24
+29
+25
24 November, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+32
723 mmHg76%
4
m/s N
25
+30
+26
25 November, Thu
+30
+26
Feels like
+34
723 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s NE
26
+29
+26
26 November, Fri
+29
+26
Feels like
+33
723 mmHg73%
3.4
m/s NE
27
+31
+27
27 November, Sat
+31
+27
Feels like
+36
723 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s NE
28
+29
+26
28 November, Sun
+29
+26
Feels like
+34
723 mmHg73%
3
m/s N
29
+28
+25
29 November, Mon
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
723 mmHg80%
3.2
m/s N
30
+28
+25
30 November, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
723 mmHg83%
3.2
m/s E
1
+29
+26
1 December, Wed
+29
+26
Feels like
+33
723 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s N
2
+29
+25
2 December, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
723 mmHg79%
3.2
m/s NW
3
+30
+26
3 December, Fri
+30
+26
Feels like
+34
723 mmHg75%
3
m/s W
4
+29
+25
4 December, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
723 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Paranaiba November

5
sunny days
14
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindNE
242
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in November