Weather forecast in Paranagua in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+21
+19
26 September, Sun
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
762 mmHg77%
5
m/s SE
+22
27
+21
+18
27 September, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+21
762 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s SE
+21
28
+21
+19
28 September, Tue
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
762 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s E
+21
29
+22
+19
29 September, Wed
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s E
+23
30
+21
+19
30 September, Thu
+21
+19
Feels like
+22
760 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s E
+22
1
+22
+19
1 October, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
760 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SE
+23
2
+22
+19
2 October, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+22
762 mmHg77%
4.4
m/s SE
+22
3
+21
+19
3 October, Sun
+21
+19
Feels like
+22
763 mmHg79%
4
m/s E
+21
4
+21
+19
4 October, Mon
+21
+19
Feels like
+21
762 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s E
+22
5
+22
+19
5 October, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s E
+24
6
+22
+19
6 October, Wed
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SE
+22
7
+23
+20
7 October, Thu
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s SE
+24
8
+23
+19
8 October, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s SE
+24
9
+22
+19
9 October, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s E
+24
10
+23
+20
10 October, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s E
+24
11
+22
+20
11 October, Mon
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s SE
+23
12
+22
+20
12 October, Tue
+22
+20
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s SE
+23
13
+24
+20
13 October, Wed
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
759 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s E
+26
14
+23
+21
14 October, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s SE
+24
15
+23
+19
15 October, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
761 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s SE
+23
16
+23
+20
16 October, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s SE
+24
17
+23
+20
17 October, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
760 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s SE
+25
18
+24
+20
18 October, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s SE
+25
19
+23
+20
19 October, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
760 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s E
+25
20
+26
+21
20 October, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg74%
5
m/s NE
+26
21
+23
+20
21 October, Thu
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
760 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s E
+24
22
+24
+21
22 October, Fri
+24
+21
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg77%
4
m/s E
+25
23
+24
+21
23 October, Sat
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s E
+25
24
+23
+21
24 October, Sun
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
760 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SE
+23
25
+24
+21
25 October, Mon
+24
+21
Feels like
+26
759 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s E
+25
26
+24
+21
26 October, Tue
+24
+21
Feels like
+26
758 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s E
+25
27
+25
+21
27 October, Wed
+25
+21
Feels like
+27
758 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s SE
+27
28
+23
+20
28 October, Thu
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s E
+24
29
+23
+21
29 October, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
758 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s E
+24
30
+25
+21
30 October, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+26
759 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SE
+25
31
+23
+20
31 October, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SE
+24
1
+23
+21
1 November, Mon
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
761 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s E
+23
2
+25
+21
2 November, Tue
+25
+21
Feels like
+27
759 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s E
+27
3
+24
+21
3 November, Wed
+24
+21
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SE
+25
4
+23
+21
4 November, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg77%
4.9
m/s SE
+24
5
+23
+21
5 November, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+25
760 mmHg80%
5
m/s SE
+23
6
+24
+21
6 November, Sat
+24
+21
Feels like
+26
759 mmHg75%
4
m/s E
+24
Average data for 10 years

Paranagua October

5
sunny days
19
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindSE
95
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
+24
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in October