July weather forecast in Parabel

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+22
+16
26 June, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg50%
4
m/s W
27
+21
+15
27 June, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg58%
5
m/s W
28
+21
+16
28 June, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s W
29
+22
+17
29 June, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s SW
30
+19
+14
30 June, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s NW
1
+20
+15
1 July, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s N
2
+21
+15
2 July, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s N
3
+22
+16
3 July, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s E
4
+22
+15
4 July, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
747 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s N
5
+21
+15
5 July, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s W
6
+22
+15
6 July, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg60%
4.4
m/s SW
7
+21
+14
7 July, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s W
8
+19
+14
8 July, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg60%
4.3
m/s W
9
+20
+15
9 July, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg61%
3.5
m/s W
10
+20
+15
10 July, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s NW
11
+22
+16
11 July, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg61%
4
m/s SW
12
+23
+17
12 July, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s NE
13
+24
+17
13 July, Wed
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg60%
4.3
m/s S
14
+23
+17
14 July, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s S
15
+24
+18
15 July, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s NE
16
+25
+19
16 July, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg52%
3.5
m/s NE
17
+24
+18
17 July, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg52%
4
m/s E
18
+24
+17
18 July, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
750 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s E
19
+23
+16
19 July, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s N
20
+24
+18
20 July, Wed
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s NE
21
+25
+18
21 July, Thu
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg49%
4.3
m/s NE
22
+23
+17
22 July, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
752 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s NE
23
+25
+18
23 July, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
751 mmHg55%
4
m/s SW
24
+23
+16
24 July, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg60%
4
m/s N
25
+21
+16
25 July, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s N
26
+22
+15
26 July, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg55%
4.3
m/s N
27
+21
+15
27 July, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg57%
4
m/s N
28
+20
+15
28 July, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s NW
29
+21
+16
29 July, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s W
30
+22
+15
30 July, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s NW
31
+22
+16
31 July, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s NW
1
+21
+16
1 August, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s NW
2
+22
+16
2 August, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
752 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s NW
3
+22
+15
3 August, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg62%
4
m/s N
4
+21
+14
4 August, Thu
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s NW
5
+20
+15
5 August, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
752 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s W
6
+19
+15
6 August, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Parabel July

7
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
58
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindNW
55
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)