Weather forecast in Palatsi in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+24
+18
1 August, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
713 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s N
2
+24
+17
2 August, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
713 mmHg51%
3.9
m/s N
3
+24
+17
3 August, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
712 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s N
4
+23
+18
4 August, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
713 mmHg54%
3.9
m/s N
5
+24
+17
5 August, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
714 mmHg54%
3.5
m/s N
6
+25
+17
6 August, Fri
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
713 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s NE
7
+24
+19
7 August, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
713 mmHg52%
4.5
m/s N
8
+23
+17
8 August, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
713 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s N
9
+24
+17
9 August, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
713 mmHg50%
4
m/s N
10
+24
+17
10 August, Tue
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
713 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s N
11
+21
+15
11 August, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
715 mmHg54%
4.5
m/s N
12
+21
+15
12 August, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
715 mmHg52%
4.4
m/s N
13
+22
+15
13 August, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
715 mmHg51%
4
m/s N
14
+22
+16
14 August, Sat
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
715 mmHg49%
4.4
m/s N
15
+22
+16
15 August, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
714 mmHg50%
4.3
m/s N
16
+21
+15
16 August, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
715 mmHg50%
4.1
m/s N
17
+23
+15
17 August, Tue
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
715 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s N
18
+23
+17
18 August, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
715 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s N
19
+22
+16
19 August, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
716 mmHg49%
4.6
m/s N
20
+23
+16
20 August, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
715 mmHg49%
4.5
m/s N
21
+22
+17
21 August, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
715 mmHg49%
4.1
m/s N
22
+21
+15
22 August, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
715 mmHg50%
4
m/s N
23
+22
+16
23 August, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
716 mmHg49%
4
m/s NE
24
+23
+16
24 August, Tue
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
715 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s N
25
+22
+17
25 August, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
715 mmHg49%
4.3
m/s NE
26
+21
+16
26 August, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
716 mmHg51%
4.4
m/s N
27
+21
+14
27 August, Fri
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
717 mmHg47%
3.7
m/s N
28
+21
+16
28 August, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
716 mmHg47%
3.7
m/s NE
29
+21
+16
29 August, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
716 mmHg43%
5
m/s NE
30
+22
+15
30 August, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
717 mmHg43%
4.6
m/s NE
31
+21
+16
31 August, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
716 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s N
1
+21
+15
1 September, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+18
717 mmHg47%
4.9
m/s N
2
+20
+13
2 September, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
717 mmHg47%
4.8
m/s N
3
+20
+13
3 September, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
717 mmHg43%
4.4
m/s N
4
+21
+14
4 September, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+18
717 mmHg41%
4.1
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Palatsi August

17
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
50
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindN
41
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you