Weather forecast in Palatka in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−8
−13
28 March, Sun
−8
−13
Feels like
−14
731 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s NE
29
−10
−14
29 March, Mon
−10
−14
Feels like
−16
730 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s NE
30
−10
−15
30 March, Tue
−10
−15
Feels like
−15
729 mmHg76%
4
m/s N
31
−11
−15
31 March, Wed
−11
−15
Feels like
−17
729 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s NE
1
−10
−14
1 April, Thu
−10
−14
Feels like
−16
728 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s NE
2
−10
−13
2 April, Fri
−10
−13
Feels like
−16
727 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s NE
3
−7
−12
3 April, Sat
−7
−12
Feels like
−13
729 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s NE
4
−7
−12
4 April, Sun
−7
−12
Feels like
−13
730 mmHg80%
5
m/s NE
5
−8
−13
5 April, Mon
−8
−13
Feels like
−14
729 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s NE
6
−8
−12
6 April, Tue
−8
−12
Feels like
−14
729 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s NE
7
−8
−13
7 April, Wed
−8
−13
Feels like
−13
729 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s NE
8
−7
−12
8 April, Thu
−7
−12
Feels like
−13
730 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s NE
9
−7
−10
9 April, Fri
−7
−10
Feels like
−12
731 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s NE
10
−6
−11
10 April, Sat
−6
−11
Feels like
−11
731 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s NE
11
−6
−9
11 April, Sun
−6
−9
Feels like
−12
730 mmHg79%
4.9
m/s NE
12
−6
−9
12 April, Mon
−6
−9
Feels like
−12
727 mmHg81%
5
m/s NE
13
−5
−7
13 April, Tue
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
726 mmHg83%
5.4
m/s NE
14
−4
−7
14 April, Wed
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
727 mmHg85%
5.8
m/s NE
15
−4
−6
15 April, Thu
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
732 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s E
16
−3
−6
16 April, Fri
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
734 mmHg82%
4.9
m/s NE
17
−2
−6
17 April, Sat
−2
−6
Feels like
−7
734 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s NE
18
−2
−7
18 April, Sun
−2
−7
Feels like
−7
733 mmHg82%
4.8
m/s NE
19
−3
−6
19 April, Mon
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
733 mmHg83%
5.8
m/s NE
20
−2
−6
20 April, Tue
−2
−6
Feels like
−7
733 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s NE
21
−2
−6
21 April, Wed
−2
−6
Feels like
−7
732 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s NE
22
−2
−6
22 April, Thu
−2
−6
Feels like
−7
732 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s NE
23
−1
−5
23 April, Fri
−1
−5
Feels like
−6
731 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s N
24
−1
−4
24 April, Sat
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
731 mmHg82%
4.1
m/s NE
25
−1
−4
25 April, Sun
−1
−4
Feels like
−5
731 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s NE
26
−1
−3
26 April, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−5
729 mmHg85%
4
m/s E
27
0
−3
27 April, Tue
0
−3
Feels like
−5
728 mmHg87%
4.1
m/s E
28
0
−3
28 April, Wed
0
−3
Feels like
−4
729 mmHg85%
3.4
m/s SE
29
0
−3
29 April, Thu
0
−3
Feels like
−4
730 mmHg86%
4
m/s E
30
+1
−2
30 April, Fri
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
729 mmHg87%
3.7
m/s E
1
+1
−2
1 May, Sat
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
730 mmHg87%
3.2
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Palatka April

6
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindNE
39
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in April