Weather forecast in Pakhachi in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+7
+5
30 May, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
768 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s SE
+3
31
+8
+5
31 May, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
767 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s S
+4
1
+9
+5
1 June, Tue
+9
+5
Feels like
+6
765 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
+5
2
+9
+6
2 June, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
764 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SW
+5
3
+8
+5
3 June, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
764 mmHg80%
4
m/s S
+5
4
+9
+6
4 June, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
763 mmHg79%
4
m/s SW
+5
5
+10
+6
5 June, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
763 mmHg74%
4
m/s S
+6
6
+9
+5
6 June, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
766 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s SE
+5
7
+9
+6
7 June, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
767 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s S
+5
8
+10
+7
8 June, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
767 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SW
+5
9
+11
+8
9 June, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
767 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s SW
+6
10
+11
+8
10 June, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
767 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s SW
+6
11
+11
+7
11 June, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+9
765 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s S
+6
12
+12
+8
12 June, Sat
+12
+8
Feels like
+10
764 mmHg73%
4
m/s SW
+6
13
+12
+8
13 June, Sun
+12
+8
Feels like
+10
764 mmHg72%
3.7
m/s S
+6
14
+12
+7
14 June, Mon
+12
+7
Feels like
+10
766 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s S
+6
15
+10
+9
15 June, Tue
+10
+9
Feels like
+8
767 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s SW
+7
16
+13
+9
16 June, Wed
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
765 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s SW
+7
17
+13
+8
17 June, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
764 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s SW
+7
18
+12
+8
18 June, Fri
+12
+8
Feels like
+10
764 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s S
+7
19
+11
+8
19 June, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
765 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s S
+7
20
+13
+8
20 June, Sun
+13
+8
Feels like
+11
764 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s SW
+8
21
+11
+7
21 June, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+9
765 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s S
+8
22
+11
+9
22 June, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
765 mmHg80%
3.9
m/s SW
+8
23
+11
+8
23 June, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
765 mmHg79%
4
m/s SW
+8
24
+12
+9
24 June, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+10
765 mmHg76%
4
m/s SW
+8
25
+14
+9
25 June, Fri
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
764 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s SW
+8
26
+12
+8
26 June, Sat
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
763 mmHg74%
4.4
m/s S
+8
27
+11
+8
27 June, Sun
+11
+8
Feels like
+9
762 mmHg74%
4
m/s S
+8
28
+11
+8
28 June, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
761 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s S
+8
29
+12
+9
29 June, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s S
+8
30
+12
+9
30 June, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
761 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s SW
+8
1
+13
+9
1 July, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
762 mmHg76%
4.1
m/s S
+8
2
+13
+10
2 July, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
762 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s SW
+9
3
+14
+10
3 July, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
761 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s W
+9
Average data for 10 years

Pakhachi June

4
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindS
46
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+7
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in June