January weather forecast in Ozernovsky

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
−2
−2
26 December, Sun
−2
−2
Feels like
−11
698 mmHg80%
10.8
m/s NE
0
27
−2
−3
27 December, Mon
−2
−3
Feels like
−10
697 mmHg80%
11
m/s E
0
28
−3
−4
28 December, Tue
−3
−4
Feels like
−10
698 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s N
0
29
−4
−5
29 December, Wed
−4
−5
Feels like
−11
701 mmHg77%
9.6
m/s NW
0
30
−4
−4
30 December, Thu
−4
−4
Feels like
−12
702 mmHg77%
8.1
m/s N
0
31
−4
−4
31 December, Fri
−4
−4
Feels like
−12
702 mmHg77%
8.1
m/s N
0
1
−3
−4
1 January, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−11
698 mmHg80%
12.1
m/s NW
0
2
−3
−4
2 January, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−10
695 mmHg80%
10.1
m/s N
0
3
−3
−4
3 January, Mon
−3
−4
Feels like
−11
696 mmHg79%
9.6
m/s W
0
4
−4
−5
4 January, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−11
698 mmHg77%
8.3
m/s NE
0
5
−3
−3
5 January, Wed
−3
−3
Feels like
−11
697 mmHg81%
10.1
m/s N
0
6
−3
−4
6 January, Thu
−3
−4
Feels like
−11
699 mmHg82%
8.8
m/s NW
0
7
−5
−5
7 January, Fri
−5
−5
Feels like
−13
698 mmHg80%
10.6
m/s N
0
8
−4
−4
8 January, Sat
−4
−4
Feels like
−12
696 mmHg77%
8.8
m/s NW
0
9
−4
−5
9 January, Sun
−4
−5
Feels like
−11
698 mmHg80%
9
m/s NW
0
10
−4
−5
10 January, Mon
−4
−5
Feels like
−12
699 mmHg80%
8.6
m/s NW
0
11
−4
−5
11 January, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−13
696 mmHg81%
10.8
m/s NW
0
12
−5
−6
12 January, Wed
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
697 mmHg76%
8.1
m/s NW
0
13
−5
−5
13 January, Thu
−5
−5
Feels like
−11
698 mmHg79%
7.6
m/s NW
0
14
−4
−5
14 January, Fri
−4
−5
Feels like
−12
698 mmHg82%
9.3
m/s N
0
15
−4
−5
15 January, Sat
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
700 mmHg82%
7.4
m/s N
0
16
−4
−5
16 January, Sun
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
700 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s NE
0
17
−5
−6
17 January, Mon
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
700 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s N
0
18
−6
−7
18 January, Tue
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
703 mmHg81%
8.3
m/s N
0
19
−5
−6
19 January, Wed
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
704 mmHg77%
8.1
m/s N
0
20
−5
−5
20 January, Thu
−5
−5
Feels like
−12
703 mmHg77%
7
m/s NE
0
21
−6
−7
21 January, Fri
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
702 mmHg80%
6.6
m/s N
0
22
−6
−7
22 January, Sat
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
703 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s N
0
23
−6
−6
23 January, Sun
−6
−6
Feels like
−13
705 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s NW
0
24
−5
−5
24 January, Mon
−5
−5
Feels like
−12
704 mmHg81%
8.5
m/s E
0
25
−4
−5
25 January, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−11
703 mmHg81%
9.1
m/s N
0
26
−4
−6
26 January, Wed
−4
−6
Feels like
−13
703 mmHg79%
10.1
m/s N
0
27
−5
−6
27 January, Thu
−5
−6
Feels like
−13
703 mmHg76%
10.8
m/s N
0
28
−5
−6
28 January, Fri
−5
−6
Feels like
−15
701 mmHg80%
12.3
m/s N
0
29
−5
−6
29 January, Sat
−5
−6
Feels like
−14
699 mmHg81%
10.8
m/s N
0
30
−5
−6
30 January, Sun
−5
−6
Feels like
−13
702 mmHg80%
8.6
m/s NW
0
31
−6
−8
31 January, Mon
−6
−8
Feels like
−13
701 mmHg79%
8.1
m/s NW
0
1
−7
−7
1 February, Tue
−7
−7
Feels like
−15
700 mmHg76%
10.5
m/s NW
0
2
−5
−6
2 February, Wed
−5
−6
Feels like
−14
698 mmHg81%
10.6
m/s N
0
3
−4
−4
3 February, Thu
−4
−4
Feels like
−13
698 mmHg81%
11
m/s NW
0
4
−4
−4
4 February, Fri
−4
−4
Feels like
−12
697 mmHg85%
9.6
m/s NW
0
5
−3
−5
5 February, Sat
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
699 mmHg85%
8
m/s NW
0
Average data for 10 years

Ozernovsky January

2
sunny days
27
days with precipitation
2
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
6.1
m/s
WindN
89
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
0
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in January