Weather forecast in Ottawa in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+20
+14
26 September, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s S
27
+18
+14
27 September, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
752 mmHg75%
5.4
m/s S
28
+18
+14
28 September, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s S
29
+15
+10
29 September, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s N
30
+14
+10
30 September, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s N
1
+15
+10
1 October, Fri
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s N
2
+15
+10
2 October, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s E
3
+15
+11
3 October, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s S
4
+15
+11
4 October, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s W
5
+14
+11
5 October, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s S
6
+16
+11
6 October, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg75%
7
m/s SW
7
+15
+11
7 October, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg66%
6.3
m/s W
8
+13
+10
8 October, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s W
9
+14
+9
9 October, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
755 mmHg64%
6
m/s W
10
+13
+10
10 October, Sun
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s W
11
+14
+8
11 October, Mon
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
758 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s SW
12
+14
+9
12 October, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg72%
5
m/s S
13
+15
+12
13 October, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s SW
14
+13
+9
14 October, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
750 mmHg79%
6.6
m/s SW
15
+12
+9
15 October, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
751 mmHg75%
7
m/s W
16
+11
+8
16 October, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
750 mmHg80%
6.9
m/s W
17
+10
+7
17 October, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s W
18
+13
+6
18 October, Mon
+13
+6
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg72%
7.5
m/s SW
19
+12
+9
19 October, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg76%
6.8
m/s SW
20
+10
+8
20 October, Wed
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg82%
5.6
m/s S
21
+9
+7
21 October, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s NW
22
+8
+5
22 October, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg79%
6
m/s N
23
+10
+6
23 October, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
752 mmHg79%
6
m/s SW
24
+10
+6
24 October, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s W
25
+9
+6
25 October, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg80%
6
m/s NW
26
+9
+6
26 October, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
754 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s SW
27
+9
+5
27 October, Wed
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg80%
6.9
m/s E
28
+7
+6
28 October, Thu
+7
+6
Feels like
+2
753 mmHg81%
7
m/s NW
29
+7
+5
29 October, Fri
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg82%
7.1
m/s W
30
+8
+5
30 October, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
752 mmHg81%
6.9
m/s SW
31
+9
+5
31 October, Sun
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg82%
6.9
m/s SW
1
+8
+4
1 November, Mon
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
756 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s NW
2
+7
+5
2 November, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
756 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s W
3
+6
+3
3 November, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
758 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s NW
4
+8
+4
4 November, Thu
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
756 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s SW
5
+8
+6
5 November, Fri
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
756 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s W
6
+7
+4
6 November, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Ottawa October

7
sunny days
14
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindW
99
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October