Weather forecast in Otopeni in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+19
+12
25 April, Sun
+19
+12
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg56%
6
m/s NE
26
+18
+11
26 April, Mon
+18
+11
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg60%
5.3
m/s E
27
+19
+12
27 April, Tue
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg57%
5
m/s E
28
+20
+14
28 April, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s NE
29
+20
+14
29 April, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s SE
30
+21
+13
30 April, Fri
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg61%
4
m/s SE
1
+21
+14
1 May, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg62%
4
m/s E
2
+21
+14
2 May, Sun
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
753 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s E
3
+20
+14
3 May, Mon
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
751 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s E
4
+19
+14
4 May, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
753 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
5
+20
+13
5 May, Wed
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s E
6
+20
+13
6 May, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
7
+19
+12
7 May, Fri
+19
+12
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NE
8
+19
+13
8 May, Sat
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
754 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s NE
9
+18
+13
9 May, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg68%
4
m/s NE
10
+21
+14
10 May, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
755 mmHg58%
3.9
m/s NE
11
+22
+14
11 May, Tue
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
753 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s N
12
+21
+15
12 May, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s NW
13
+20
+15
13 May, Thu
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s W
14
+20
+15
14 May, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
751 mmHg68%
5
m/s NE
15
+22
+15
15 May, Sat
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
751 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s N
16
+20
+14
16 May, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg72%
5.4
m/s SW
17
+21
+14
17 May, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
754 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s W
18
+22
+15
18 May, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
754 mmHg62%
5
m/s E
19
+22
+15
19 May, Wed
+22
+15
Feels like
+22
754 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s E
20
+23
+16
20 May, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
754 mmHg62%
4
m/s NE
21
+24
+17
21 May, Fri
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg62%
4
m/s NE
22
+25
+17
22 May, Sat
+25
+17
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg60%
5
m/s NE
23
+22
+16
23 May, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
752 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s S
24
+23
+16
24 May, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s W
25
+22
+16
25 May, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg63%
5
m/s W
26
+22
+16
26 May, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
753 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s W
27
+23
+15
27 May, Thu
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
753 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s SE
28
+23
+17
28 May, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
752 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s N
29
+22
+16
29 May, Sat
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
752 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s NE
30
+23
+16
30 May, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s W
31
+23
+16
31 May, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s S
1
+23
+17
1 June, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg67%
3.5
m/s NE
2
+23
+17
2 June, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg62%
5
m/s W
3
+24
+17
3 June, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg61%
3.9
m/s SW
4
+24
+17
4 June, Fri
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
753 mmHg60%
4.3
m/s NE
5
+25
+18
5 June, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg55%
4
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Otopeni May

11
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
64
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindNE
107
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May