Monthly weather forecast in Orto-Surt

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
9
−1
−7
9 October, Sun
−1
−7
Feels like
−6
745 mmHg77%
0.8
m/s N
Climate normal
−1
−3
10
0
−5
10 October, Mon
0
−5
Feels like
−7
746 mmHg76%
1.7
m/s E
Climate normal
−1
−3
11
+1
−4
11 October, Tue
+1
−4
Feels like
−6
740 mmHg80%
1.3
m/s E
Climate normal
−2
−4
Average data for 10 years
12
−4
−6
12 October, Wed
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
739 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s W
13
−4
−7
13 October, Thu
−4
−7
Feels like
−9
739 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s W
14
−5
−7
14 October, Fri
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
742 mmHg83%
4
m/s W
15
−5
−7
15 October, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
743 mmHg85%
4
m/s W
16
−6
−8
16 October, Sun
−6
−8
Feels like
−11
741 mmHg82%
3.7
m/s S
17
−5
−8
17 October, Mon
−5
−8
Feels like
−11
738 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s S
18
−6
−7
18 October, Tue
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
738 mmHg86%
5
m/s W
19
−7
−9
19 October, Wed
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
739 mmHg87%
5
m/s W
20
−7
−9
20 October, Thu
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
741 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s W
21
−8
−10
21 October, Fri
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
742 mmHg83%
4.3
m/s W
22
−8
−11
22 October, Sat
−8
−11
Feels like
−13
741 mmHg86%
3.4
m/s SW
23
−8
−11
23 October, Sun
−8
−11
Feels like
−14
740 mmHg87%
4.3
m/s SW
24
−9
−10
24 October, Mon
−9
−10
Feels like
−14
740 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s SW
25
−8
−11
25 October, Tue
−8
−11
Feels like
−14
740 mmHg87%
4.1
m/s W
26
−10
−12
26 October, Wed
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
739 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s W
27
−11
−13
27 October, Thu
−11
−13
Feels like
−16
740 mmHg86%
4.4
m/s W
28
−13
−15
28 October, Fri
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
741 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s W
29
−15
−16
29 October, Sat
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
742 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s W
30
−12
−17
30 October, Sun
−12
−17
Feels like
−18
740 mmHg85%
4.6
m/s SW
31
−10
−14
31 October, Mon
−10
−14
Feels like
−16
736 mmHg87%
4.8
m/s SW
1 November
−14
−14
1 November, Tue
−14
−14
Feels like
−20
736 mmHg83%
4.6
m/s SW
2
−13
−17
2 November, Wed
−13
−17
Feels like
−19
737 mmHg83%
3.7
m/s SW
3
−16
−17
3 November, Thu
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
738 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s W
4
−18
−20
4 November, Fri
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
739 mmHg80%
3.9
m/s NW
5
−19
−22
5 November, Sat
−19
−22
Feels like
−25
741 mmHg80%
4
m/s W

Average for 30 days

0
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindW
28
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)