Monthly weather forecast in Oradea

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+26
+20
25 July, Sun
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
738 mmHg54%
4.1
m/s NW
26
+25
+20
26 July, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
738 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s NE
27
+27
+19
27 July, Tue
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
739 mmHg54%
5
m/s S
28
+28
+21
28 July, Wed
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
739 mmHg49%
4
m/s SE
29
+28
+21
29 July, Thu
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
738 mmHg50%
4.1
m/s E
30
July
+33
+19
30 July, Fri
+33
+19
Feels like
+31
745 mmHg49%
1.8
m/s NW
Climate normal
+27
+21
31
+33
+19
31 July, Sat
+33
+19
Feels like
+30
744 mmHg51%
2.7
m/s S
Climate normal
+28
+21
1 August
+36
+20
1 August, Sun
+36
+20
Feels like
+30
744 mmHg49%
4.4
m/s S
Climate normal
+30
+22
2
+28
+17
2 August, Mon
+28
+17
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg62%
3.1
m/s SW
Climate normal
+31
+24
3
+30
+20
3 August, Tue
+30
+20
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg51%
1.4
m/s E
Climate normal
+30
+24
4
+30
+19
4 August, Wed
+30
+19
Feels like
+25
746 mmHg49%
2.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+30
+23
5
+27
+18
5 August, Thu
+27
+18
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg59%
1.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+31
+24
6
+25
+17
6 August, Fri
+25
+17
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg71%
1.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
+30
+22
7
+29
+19
7 August, Sat
+29
+19
Feels like
+26
743 mmHg64%
1
m/s E
Climate normal
+29
+21
8
+30
+17
8 August, Sun
+30
+17
Feels like
+26
747 mmHg57%
1.4
m/s NW
Climate normal
+29
+21
Average data for 10 years
9
+29
+22
9 August, Mon
+29
+22
Feels like
+28
740 mmHg40%
4.4
m/s S
10
+28
+21
10 August, Tue
+28
+21
Feels like
+27
739 mmHg41%
4.5
m/s NE
11
+28
+21
11 August, Wed
+28
+21
Feels like
+27
739 mmHg41%
4
m/s N
12
+27
+20
12 August, Thu
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
739 mmHg44%
5
m/s N
13
+28
+21
13 August, Fri
+28
+21
Feels like
+27
740 mmHg43%
4.3
m/s N
14
+28
+21
14 August, Sat
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
740 mmHg41%
4
m/s NE
15
+29
+21
15 August, Sun
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
740 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s SW
16
+27
+21
16 August, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+26
739 mmHg44%
4
m/s NE
17
+26
+20
17 August, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+25
740 mmHg43%
4.1
m/s SW
18
+27
+20
18 August, Wed
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
741 mmHg41%
4.5
m/s NE
19
+27
+21
19 August, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+25
742 mmHg44%
4.3
m/s NE
20
+27
+19
20 August, Fri
+27
+19
Feels like
+26
743 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s N
21
+27
+19
21 August, Sat
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
742 mmHg41%
3.7
m/s NE
22
+27
+20
22 August, Sun
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
741 mmHg46%
3.7
m/s NE
23
+28
+20
23 August, Mon
+28
+20
Feels like
+27
740 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s W
24
+28
+20
24 August, Tue
+28
+20
Feels like
+27
740 mmHg43%
4.4
m/s W
25
+29
+21
25 August, Wed
+29
+21
Feels like
+28
740 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s SW
26
+29
+22
26 August, Thu
+29
+22
Feels like
+28
739 mmHg43%
5.3
m/s SW
27
+26
+20
27 August, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+25
741 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s N
28
+27
+20
28 August, Sat
+27
+20
Feels like
+26
741 mmHg40%
4.4
m/s N

Average for 30 days

19
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
6
cloudy days
47
%
air humidity
3.6
m/s
WindNE
19
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)