Weather forecast in Onesti in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+17
+12
26 September, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
738 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s N
27
+18
+12
27 September, Mon
+18
+12
Feels like
+14
739 mmHg55%
4.9
m/s NW
28
+18
+11
28 September, Tue
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
738 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NW
29
+16
+11
29 September, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
738 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s NW
30
+17
+11
30 September, Thu
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
737 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s NW
1
+16
+11
1 October, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
738 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s NW
2
+16
+10
2 October, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
738 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s S
3
+18
+11
3 October, Sun
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
737 mmHg52%
4
m/s SW
4
+17
+10
4 October, Mon
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
735 mmHg54%
4.8
m/s SW
5
+16
+12
5 October, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
735 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s W
6
+14
+9
6 October, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
736 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s W
7
+14
+9
7 October, Thu
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
735 mmHg64%
4
m/s W
8
+12
+9
8 October, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
735 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s NW
9
+13
+8
9 October, Sat
+13
+8
Feels like
+11
736 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s W
10
+15
+8
10 October, Sun
+15
+8
Feels like
+13
736 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s SW
11
+13
+9
11 October, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
735 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s W
12
+14
+9
12 October, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
734 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s W
13
+13
+8
13 October, Wed
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
736 mmHg67%
3.7
m/s W
14
+13
+8
14 October, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+11
736 mmHg67%
3.7
m/s SW
15
+13
+8
15 October, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
736 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s W
16
+14
+9
16 October, Sat
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
736 mmHg74%
4.3
m/s NW
17
+13
+9
17 October, Sun
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
736 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s W
18
+13
+8
18 October, Mon
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
738 mmHg63%
3.9
m/s W
19
+16
+8
19 October, Tue
+16
+8
Feels like
+14
735 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s SW
20
+14
+9
20 October, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
736 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s W
21
+13
+8
21 October, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
737 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s S
22
+13
+8
22 October, Fri
+13
+8
Feels like
+11
736 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s S
23
+12
+8
23 October, Sat
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
738 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s NE
24
+10
+7
24 October, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
740 mmHg74%
4.1
m/s NE
25
+11
+6
25 October, Mon
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
740 mmHg74%
4
m/s S
26
+11
+6
26 October, Tue
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
738 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s W
27
+11
+6
27 October, Wed
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
737 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s W
28
+12
+6
28 October, Thu
+12
+6
Feels like
+8
735 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s SW
29
+10
+6
29 October, Fri
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
737 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s W
30
+10
+5
30 October, Sat
+10
+5
Feels like
+5
738 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s W
31
+10
+4
31 October, Sun
+10
+4
Feels like
+7
739 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s SW
1
+11
+5
1 November, Mon
+11
+5
Feels like
+8
737 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s SW
2
+12
+6
2 November, Tue
+12
+6
Feels like
+9
734 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s SW
3
+13
+8
3 November, Wed
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
735 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s SW
4
+14
+8
4 November, Thu
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
735 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s S
5
+13
+7
5 November, Fri
+13
+7
Feels like
+11
735 mmHg67%
3.9
m/s S
6
+13
+9
6 November, Sat
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
735 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Onesti October

13
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindW
49
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October