February weather forecast in Ondo

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+31
+24
30 January, Sun
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
735 mmHg62%
3
m/s SW
31
+31
+24
31 January, Mon
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
735 mmHg62%
3
m/s SW
1
+31
+24
1 February, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
735 mmHg60%
2.9
m/s SW
2
+31
+24
2 February, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
735 mmHg58%
3
m/s SW
3
+32
+23
3 February, Thu
+32
+23
Feels like
+36
735 mmHg62%
3
m/s SW
4
+32
+23
4 February, Fri
+32
+23
Feels like
+37
735 mmHg68%
2.9
m/s SW
5
+31
+23
5 February, Sat
+31
+23
Feels like
+36
735 mmHg67%
3
m/s SW
6
+32
+24
6 February, Sun
+32
+24
Feels like
+37
735 mmHg66%
3
m/s SW
7
+31
+24
7 February, Mon
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
735 mmHg68%
3
m/s SW
8
+31
+24
8 February, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
735 mmHg68%
2.9
m/s SW
9
+31
+23
9 February, Wed
+31
+23
Feels like
+36
735 mmHg68%
2.7
m/s SW
10
+31
+24
10 February, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
735 mmHg67%
2.7
m/s SW
11
+32
+24
11 February, Fri
+32
+24
Feels like
+37
734 mmHg67%
3.5
m/s SW
12
+31
+24
12 February, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
734 mmHg73%
2.9
m/s SW
13
+31
+24
13 February, Sun
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
735 mmHg73%
3
m/s SW
14
+32
+24
14 February, Mon
+32
+24
Feels like
+37
734 mmHg69%
3
m/s SW
15
+31
+24
15 February, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
734 mmHg68%
3
m/s SW
16
+32
+24
16 February, Wed
+32
+24
Feels like
+38
734 mmHg67%
3
m/s SW
17
+31
+24
17 February, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
735 mmHg70%
2.9
m/s SW
18
+30
+24
18 February, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+34
735 mmHg68%
2.7
m/s SW
19
+30
+24
19 February, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
735 mmHg70%
2.7
m/s SW
20
+31
+24
20 February, Sun
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
735 mmHg70%
3
m/s SW
21
+32
+24
21 February, Mon
+32
+24
Feels like
+37
734 mmHg68%
3
m/s SW
22
+31
+24
22 February, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+37
734 mmHg70%
3
m/s SW
23
+31
+24
23 February, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+37
734 mmHg72%
3
m/s SW
24
+31
+24
24 February, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+37
734 mmHg72%
3.2
m/s SW
25
+31
+24
25 February, Fri
+31
+24
Feels like
+37
734 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s SW
26
+30
+24
26 February, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+35
734 mmHg77%
2.9
m/s SW
27
+30
+24
27 February, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+36
734 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s SW
28
+31
+24
28 February, Mon
+31
+24
Feels like
+36
734 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s SW
1
+31
+24
1 March, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+37
735 mmHg75%
2.7
m/s SW
2
+31
+24
2 March, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+37
734 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s SW
3
+31
+24
3 March, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+37
734 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s SW
4
+31
+24
4 March, Fri
+31
+24
Feels like
+37
734 mmHg75%
3
m/s SW
5
+30
+24
5 March, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+36
734 mmHg79%
3
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Ondo February

6
sunny days
15
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
1.7
m/s
WindSW
53
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February