Weather forecast in Omsk in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−6
−9
In 2021:
−16
−27
28 February, Sun
−6
−9
Feels like
−12
759 mmHg89%
6.5
m/s SW
In 2021:
−16
−27
1
−7
−8
−12
−20
1 March, Mon
−7
−8
Feels like
−12
760 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s SW
In 2021:
−12
−20
2
−6
−9
−13
−24
2 March, Tue
−6
−9
Feels like
−12
758 mmHg88%
5
m/s SW
In 2021:
−13
−24
3
−7
−11
−7
−23
3 March, Wed
−7
−11
Feels like
−12
760 mmHg89%
5
m/s SW
In 2021:
−7
−23
4
−7
−9
+2
−7
4 March, Thu
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
760 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s S
In 2021:
+2
−7
5
−8
−9
−1
−8
5 March, Fri
−8
−9
Feels like
−14
759 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s SE
In 2021:
−1
−8
6
−6
−8
0
−12
6 March, Sat
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
757 mmHg89%
6.5
m/s S
In 2021:
0
−12
7
−5
−7
+1
−18
7 March, Sun
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
760 mmHg89%
6.4
m/s S
In 2021:
+1
−18
8
−5
−8
0
−12
8 March, Mon
−5
−8
Feels like
−12
757 mmHg89%
6.5
m/s S
In 2021:
0
−12
9
−5
−7
−5
−13
9 March, Tue
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
757 mmHg89%
6.5
m/s SW
In 2021:
−5
−13
10
−6
−7
−7
−12
10 March, Wed
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
758 mmHg88%
6
m/s SW
In 2021:
−7
−12
11
−4
−6
−7
−14
11 March, Thu
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
759 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s SW
In 2021:
−7
−14
12
−3
−5
−14
−19
12 March, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
755 mmHg93%
6.3
m/s SW
In 2021:
−14
−19
13
−2
−4
−13
−24
13 March, Sat
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
750 mmHg93%
6.5
m/s SW
In 2021:
−13
−24
14
−4
−6
−10
−23
14 March, Sun
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
751 mmHg91%
7.3
m/s W
In 2021:
−10
−23
15
−5
−8
−10
−25
15 March, Mon
−5
−8
Feels like
−11
756 mmHg89%
5.9
m/s W
In 2021:
−10
−25
16
−5
−6
−8
−16
16 March, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
756 mmHg88%
6.5
m/s S
In 2021:
−8
−16
17
−3
−4
−5
−12
17 March, Wed
−3
−4
Feels like
−10
753 mmHg91%
7.1
m/s SW
In 2021:
−5
−12
18
−2
−6
−3
−12
18 March, Thu
−2
−6
Feels like
−8
754 mmHg91%
5.9
m/s SW
In 2021:
−3
−12
19
−3
−5
−2
−13
19 March, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
756 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s SW
In 2021:
−2
−13
20
−3
−5
+2
−8
20 March, Sat
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
758 mmHg91%
5.8
m/s SW
In 2021:
+2
−8
21
−2
−3
+1
−1
21 March, Sun
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
757 mmHg92%
6
m/s S
In 2021:
+1
−1
22
−1
−1
−1
−5
22 March, Mon
−1
−1
Feels like
−7
754 mmHg93%
7.5
m/s SW
In 2021:
−1
−5
23
0
−3
0
−8
23 March, Tue
0
−3
Feels like
−6
752 mmHg93%
7.3
m/s SW
In 2021:
0
−8
24
−1
−2
−2
−12
24 March, Wed
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
755 mmHg89%
7.5
m/s SW
In 2021:
−2
−12
25
+1
−2
−1
−5
25 March, Thu
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
751 mmHg92%
7.8
m/s S
In 2021:
−1
−5
26
−1
−3
+1
−10
26 March, Fri
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
753 mmHg87%
7.5
m/s SW
In 2021:
+1
−10
27
−1
−3
0
−9
27 March, Sat
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
757 mmHg88%
6
m/s SW
In 2021:
0
−9
28
0
−3
+1
−6
28 March, Sun
0
−3
Feels like
−6
759 mmHg89%
5.6
m/s SE
In 2021:
+1
−6
29
+2
−1
−3
−6
29 March, Mon
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
756 mmHg91%
6.5
m/s SW
In 2021:
−3
−6
30
+2
0
−3
−10
30 March, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−3
757 mmHg93%
5.5
m/s SW
In 2021:
−3
−10
31
+1
−1
−2
−13
31 March, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−3
758 mmHg93%
5
m/s W
In 2021:
−2
−13
1
+2
−1
−2
−10
1 April, Thu
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
758 mmHg92%
5
m/s SW
In 2021:
−2
−10
2
+2
+1
+2
−4
2 April, Fri
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg92%
6
m/s SW
In 2021:
+2
−4
3
+4
+1
+4
−3
3 April, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
754 mmHg91%
6.1
m/s SW
In 2021:
+4
−3
Average data for 10 years

Omsk March

2
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
24
cloudy days
89
%
air humidity
4.9
m/s
WindSW
40
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March