Weather forecast in Omaha in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+7
+3
28 November, Sun
+7
+3
Feels like
+1
731 mmHg61%
7.1
m/s SW
29
+4
+2
29 November, Mon
+4
+2
Feels like
−2
731 mmHg62%
7.3
m/s W
30
+3
+1
30 November, Tue
+3
+1
Feels like
−3
732 mmHg61%
8.3
m/s NW
1
+5
0
1 December, Wed
+5
0
Feels like
−1
732 mmHg64%
6.8
m/s NW
2
+5
+2
2 December, Thu
+5
+2
Feels like
0
732 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s SW
3
+3
+2
3 December, Fri
+3
+2
Feels like
−4
734 mmHg70%
8.6
m/s NW
4
+1
−2
4 December, Sat
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
738 mmHg66%
6.5
m/s W
5
0
−2
5 December, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−6
738 mmHg67%
7.1
m/s NW
6
−1
−3
6 December, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
737 mmHg64%
7
m/s NW
7
0
−3
7 December, Tue
0
−3
Feels like
−5
733 mmHg67%
5.4
m/s N
8
−1
−2
8 December, Wed
−1
−2
Feels like
−8
734 mmHg69%
7.9
m/s NW
9
+1
−3
9 December, Thu
+1
−3
Feels like
−5
734 mmHg62%
7.5
m/s W
10
0
−2
10 December, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−7
735 mmHg62%
8.5
m/s W
11
+2
−3
11 December, Sat
+2
−3
Feels like
−4
734 mmHg75%
7.5
m/s W
12
+3
−1
12 December, Sun
+3
−1
Feels like
−3
732 mmHg72%
7.3
m/s SW
13
+2
0
13 December, Mon
+2
0
Feels like
−4
730 mmHg69%
8
m/s W
14
0
−1
14 December, Tue
0
−1
Feels like
−6
731 mmHg66%
8.3
m/s NW
15
−1
−4
15 December, Wed
−1
−4
Feels like
−8
734 mmHg68%
8.1
m/s NW
16
−2
−4
16 December, Thu
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
734 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s NW
17
0
−3
17 December, Fri
0
−3
Feels like
−6
732 mmHg72%
6
m/s W
18
0
−3
18 December, Sat
0
−3
Feels like
−6
734 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s NE
19
0
−3
19 December, Sun
0
−3
Feels like
−6
731 mmHg77%
7.1
m/s SE
20
0
−2
20 December, Mon
0
−2
Feels like
−7
731 mmHg81%
8.8
m/s NW
21
−3
−4
21 December, Tue
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
734 mmHg81%
7.9
m/s NW
22
−2
−5
22 December, Wed
−2
−5
Feels like
−8
734 mmHg81%
7
m/s NW
23
−2
−4
23 December, Thu
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
733 mmHg85%
7.8
m/s NW
24
−3
−5
24 December, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
734 mmHg79%
7.5
m/s NW
25
−2
−5
25 December, Sat
−2
−5
Feels like
−8
734 mmHg81%
7.8
m/s S
26
−1
−4
26 December, Sun
−1
−4
Feels like
−8
736 mmHg76%
7.8
m/s W
27
0
−4
27 December, Mon
0
−4
Feels like
−6
733 mmHg77%
7.6
m/s NW
28
−2
−4
28 December, Tue
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
733 mmHg75%
7
m/s NW
29
−1
−5
29 December, Wed
−1
−5
Feels like
−8
735 mmHg74%
7.5
m/s NW
30
−1
−8
30 December, Thu
−1
−8
Feels like
−8
735 mmHg73%
7.5
m/s W
31
−1
−8
31 December, Fri
−1
−8
Feels like
−8
735 mmHg73%
7.5
m/s W
1
−5
−8
1 January, Sat
−5
−8
Feels like
−11
737 mmHg70%
8.3
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Omaha December

9
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
5.1
m/s
WindNW
37
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in December