Weather forecast in Olenek in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+17
+11
1 August, Sun
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
736 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s W
2
+14
+9
2 August, Mon
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
735 mmHg50%
5.1
m/s W
3
+14
+9
3 August, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
734 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s N
4
+12
+9
4 August, Wed
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
736 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s N
5
+15
+9
5 August, Thu
+15
+9
Feels like
+13
737 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s E
6
+17
+10
6 August, Fri
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
736 mmHg57%
4
m/s SE
7
+17
+12
7 August, Sat
+17
+12
Feels like
+14
736 mmHg55%
5
m/s SE
8
+17
+12
8 August, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
736 mmHg58%
3.9
m/s S
9
+16
+12
9 August, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
736 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s S
10
+15
+11
10 August, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
736 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s E
11
+16
+10
11 August, Wed
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
735 mmHg64%
4
m/s SE
12
+15
+11
12 August, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
738 mmHg61%
4
m/s NW
13
+14
+10
13 August, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
740 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s NW
14
+14
+8
14 August, Sat
+14
+8
Feels like
+10
739 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s N
15
+15
+9
15 August, Sun
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
738 mmHg60%
4.3
m/s E
16
+13
+9
16 August, Mon
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
739 mmHg62%
4
m/s E
17
+15
+9
17 August, Tue
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
738 mmHg64%
4
m/s S
18
+14
+10
18 August, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
737 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s W
19
+13
+9
19 August, Thu
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
736 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s SW
20
+12
+9
20 August, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
737 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s W
21
+11
+8
21 August, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
736 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s E
22
+10
+7
22 August, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+8
736 mmHg76%
4.6
m/s NE
23
+11
+7
23 August, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+8
737 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s S
24
+10
+7
24 August, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
738 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s W
25
+9
+6
25 August, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
737 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s W
26
+11
+6
26 August, Thu
+11
+6
Feels like
+8
737 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s SW
27
+9
+7
27 August, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+6
737 mmHg75%
5
m/s SW
28
+10
+5
28 August, Sat
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
737 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s SW
29
+10
+7
29 August, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+7
737 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s W
30
+11
+5
30 August, Mon
+11
+5
Feels like
+8
736 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s S
31
+8
+7
31 August, Tue
+8
+7
Feels like
+5
736 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s S
1
+8
+5
1 September, Wed
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
737 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s NW
2
+9
+6
2 September, Thu
+9
+6
Feels like
+7
738 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s SW
3
+8
+6
3 September, Fri
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
739 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s W
4
+8
+5
4 September, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
740 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Olenek August

4
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindSW
51
mm of precipitation
(17% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in August