June weather forecast in Olenegorsk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+5
+4
29 May, Sun
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
752 mmHg89%
4
m/s E
30
+6
+4
30 May, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
752 mmHg87%
4.3
m/s E
31
+7
+6
31 May, Tue
+7
+6
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s E
1
+7
+3
1 June, Wed
+7
+3
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s N
2
+6
+3
2 June, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
751 mmHg83%
5.3
m/s NE
3
+6
+4
3 June, Fri
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
749 mmHg80%
5
m/s E
4
+8
+5
4 June, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s NE
5
+8
+5
5 June, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg70%
4
m/s NE
6
+9
+7
6 June, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
749 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s SE
7
+11
+8
7 June, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
746 mmHg66%
5
m/s SE
8
+10
+7
8 June, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
747 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s NE
9
+9
+7
9 June, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
749 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s NW
10
+11
+8
10 June, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s S
11
+10
+7
11 June, Sat
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
749 mmHg67%
5.6
m/s NW
12
+9
+6
12 June, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s NW
13
+10
+9
13 June, Mon
+10
+9
Feels like
+6
749 mmHg66%
4
m/s SE
14
+12
+9
14 June, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s E
15
+12
+8
15 June, Wed
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
749 mmHg61%
5
m/s E
16
+11
+9
16 June, Thu
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
749 mmHg61%
4.4
m/s E
17
+14
+11
17 June, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
748 mmHg52%
5
m/s SE
18
+14
+10
18 June, Sat
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
747 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s NE
19
+13
+9
19 June, Sun
+13
+9
Feels like
+10
747 mmHg58%
5
m/s N
20
+12
+9
20 June, Mon
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NE
21
+14
+10
21 June, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
746 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s NE
22
+14
+11
22 June, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
745 mmHg52%
5.5
m/s E
23
+12
+9
23 June, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
746 mmHg56%
5
m/s N
24
+13
+11
24 June, Fri
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
747 mmHg57%
4.8
m/s N
25
+15
+11
25 June, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
746 mmHg52%
4.6
m/s W
26
+16
+14
26 June, Sun
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
747 mmHg52%
4.8
m/s SW
27
+17
+14
27 June, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
746 mmHg49%
4.4
m/s W
28
+15
+11
28 June, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
747 mmHg49%
5.4
m/s NE
29
+14
+12
29 June, Wed
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
747 mmHg51%
4.6
m/s E
30
+16
+12
30 June, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
745 mmHg44%
6
m/s SE
1
+15
+11
1 July, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+10
744 mmHg51%
6.5
m/s NW
2
+12
+9
2 July, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
746 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Olenegorsk June

7
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindNE
37
mm of precipitation
(14% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June