Monthly weather forecast in Ola

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
10
+16
+11
10 July, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+15
742 mmHg68%
4
m/s SW
+18
11
+17
+12
11 July, Mon
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
741 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s SW
+18
12
+16
+12
12 July, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
741 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s SW
+17
13
+17
+13
13 July, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
740 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s SW
+17
14
+17
+12
14 July, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
742 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s SW
+18
15
+18
+13
15 July, Fri
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
743 mmHg73%
4.4
m/s SW
+18
16
+17
+13
16 July, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
743 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s SW
+19
17
+17
+12
17 July, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
743 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s SW
+18
18
+15
+11
18 July, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+14
744 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s SW
+16
19
+15
+12
19 July, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
745 mmHg83%
3.9
m/s SW
+15
20
+15
+12
20 July, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
743 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s SW
+15
21
+14
+13
21 July, Thu
+14
+13
Feels like
+13
741 mmHg83%
4.1
m/s SW
+15
22
+15
+11
22 July, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+13
741 mmHg85%
3.9
m/s SW
+15
23
+14
+11
23 July, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+13
743 mmHg86%
3.7
m/s SW
+14
24
+15
+12
24 July, Sun
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
743 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s S
+15
25
+15
+12
25 July, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+14
741 mmHg87%
3.5
m/s SW
+15
26
+15
+12
26 July, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
741 mmHg86%
4.6
m/s SW
+15
27
+15
+12
27 July, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+14
743 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
+16
28
+16
+12
28 July, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+15
743 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
+17
29
+17
+13
29 July, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
743 mmHg77%
4
m/s SW
+18
30
+16
+13
30 July, Sat
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
742 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s S
+17

Average for 30 days

1
sunny day
12
days with precipitation
17
cloudy days
78
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
57
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)
+14
°C
Water temperature