October weather forecast in Ola

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+7
+4
25 September, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
742 mmHg73%
5.6
m/s NE
+7
26
+6
+4
26 September, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
740 mmHg76%
6
m/s NE
+6
27
+5
+4
27 September, Tue
+5
+4
Feels like
0
742 mmHg74%
6.9
m/s E
+5
28
+5
+3
28 September, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
739 mmHg77%
5.8
m/s NE
+5
29
+4
+2
29 September, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
0
738 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s NE
+4
30
+5
+2
30 September, Fri
+5
+2
Feels like
0
739 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s NE
+5
1
+4
+1
1 October, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
740 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s NE
+4
2
+3
0
2 October, Sun
+3
0
Feels like
−2
740 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s NE
+3
3
+3
0
3 October, Mon
+3
0
Feels like
−2
740 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s NE
+3
4
+2
0
4 October, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−3
740 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s N
+2
5
+2
+1
5 October, Wed
+2
+1
Feels like
−3
742 mmHg63%
4.1
m/s NE
+2
6
+2
0
6 October, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−3
743 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s NE
+2
7
+3
0
7 October, Fri
+3
0
Feels like
−3
741 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s NE
+3
8
+2
0
8 October, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−3
741 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s NE
+2
9
+2
0
9 October, Sun
+2
0
Feels like
−4
743 mmHg69%
6.1
m/s NE
+2
10
+2
−1
10 October, Mon
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
741 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s NE
+1
11
+2
−1
11 October, Tue
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
739 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s NE
+1
12
+1
−1
12 October, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
737 mmHg73%
6.6
m/s NE
+1
13
0
−2
13 October, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−6
736 mmHg75%
6
m/s NE
0
14
0
−2
14 October, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−5
740 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NE
0
15
0
−2
15 October, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−5
742 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s NE
0
16
0
−3
16 October, Sun
0
−3
Feels like
−6
744 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s NE
0
17
0
−1
17 October, Mon
0
−1
Feels like
−6
743 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s NE
0
18
0
−2
18 October, Tue
0
−2
Feels like
−6
740 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s NE
0
19
−1
−2
19 October, Wed
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
742 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s NE
0
20
−1
−4
20 October, Thu
−1
−4
Feels like
−7
744 mmHg79%
6
m/s NE
0
21
−3
−5
21 October, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
744 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s NE
0
22
−4
−5
22 October, Sat
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
742 mmHg75%
5.6
m/s NE
0
23
−5
−6
23 October, Sun
−5
−6
Feels like
−10
741 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s NE
0
24
−5
−7
24 October, Mon
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
742 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s NE
0
25
−4
−5
25 October, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
739 mmHg75%
5
m/s NE
0
26
−4
−5
26 October, Wed
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
739 mmHg77%
5
m/s NE
0
27
−3
−5
27 October, Thu
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
740 mmHg77%
4.8
m/s NE
0
28
−5
−7
28 October, Fri
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
740 mmHg76%
6
m/s NE
0
29
−5
−6
29 October, Sat
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
739 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s NE
0
30
−6
−8
30 October, Sun
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
737 mmHg79%
5.6
m/s NE
0
31
−7
−8
31 October, Mon
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
739 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s NE
0
1
−6
−7
1 November, Tue
−6
−7
Feels like
−11
740 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s NE
0
2
−5
−8
2 November, Wed
−5
−8
Feels like
−11
739 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s NE
0
3
−6
−8
3 November, Thu
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
739 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s NE
0
4
−6
−8
4 November, Fri
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
737 mmHg81%
5.6
m/s NE
0
5
−7
−9
5 November, Sat
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
737 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s NE
0
Average data for 10 years

Ola October

11
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindNE
37
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
+1
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in October