Weather forecast in Oktyabrsky in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−4
−6
27 December, Sun
−4
−6
Feels like
−12
749 mmHg87%
9.1
m/s SW
28
−5
−6
28 December, Mon
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
751 mmHg88%
8.1
m/s SW
29
−6
−7
29 December, Tue
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
755 mmHg91%
6
m/s S
30
−8
−9
30 December, Wed
−8
−9
Feels like
−16
755 mmHg87%
7.5
m/s S
31
−8
−9
31 December, Thu
−8
−9
Feels like
−16
755 mmHg87%
7.5
m/s S
1
−8
−11
1 January, Fri
−8
−11
Feels like
−15
752 mmHg87%
8.3
m/s SW
2
−10
−11
2 January, Sat
−10
−11
Feels like
−18
752 mmHg87%
7.5
m/s S
3
−9
−11
3 January, Sun
−9
−11
Feels like
−17
751 mmHg86%
8.3
m/s S
4
−11
−12
4 January, Mon
−11
−12
Feels like
−18
752 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s S
5
−11
−11
5 January, Tue
−11
−11
Feels like
−18
755 mmHg86%
7.6
m/s S
6
−11
−13
6 January, Wed
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
756 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s SW
7
−13
−14
7 January, Thu
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s S
8
−13
−14
8 January, Fri
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
759 mmHg79%
6.1
m/s S
9
−12
−12
9 January, Sat
−12
−12
Feels like
−19
755 mmHg80%
6.5
m/s S
10
−11
−12
10 January, Sun
−11
−12
Feels like
−18
753 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s S
11
−11
−13
11 January, Mon
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
752 mmHg82%
6.5
m/s SW
12
−10
−12
12 January, Tue
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
752 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s SW
13
−10
−10
13 January, Wed
−10
−10
Feels like
−17
750 mmHg83%
7.6
m/s SW
14
−7
−7
14 January, Thu
−7
−7
Feels like
−14
749 mmHg87%
6.9
m/s SW
15
−6
−8
15 January, Fri
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
752 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s W
16
−8
−10
16 January, Sat
−8
−10
Feels like
−15
757 mmHg86%
6.4
m/s S
17
−9
−12
17 January, Sun
−9
−12
Feels like
−16
759 mmHg83%
6.5
m/s S
18
−11
−13
18 January, Mon
−11
−13
Feels like
−18
759 mmHg83%
6.9
m/s S
19
−12
−13
19 January, Tue
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
757 mmHg83%
6
m/s S
20
−10
−13
20 January, Wed
−10
−13
Feels like
−17
755 mmHg85%
6.3
m/s S
21
−11
−13
21 January, Thu
−11
−13
Feels like
−19
757 mmHg81%
7
m/s SW
22
−13
−14
22 January, Fri
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg81%
6
m/s SW
23
−13
−14
23 January, Sat
−13
−14
Feels like
−21
759 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s S
24
−12
−13
24 January, Sun
−12
−13
Feels like
−19
757 mmHg81%
7.3
m/s S
25
−11
−15
25 January, Mon
−11
−15
Feels like
−19
756 mmHg82%
7
m/s S
26
−13
−14
26 January, Tue
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
758 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s S
27
−13
−14
27 January, Wed
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
757 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s S
28
−14
−15
28 January, Thu
−14
−15
Feels like
−21
756 mmHg75%
6
m/s S
29
−15
−15
29 January, Fri
−15
−15
Feels like
−22
756 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s S
30
−12
−12
30 January, Sat
−12
−12
Feels like
−19
757 mmHg77%
6.1
m/s S
31
−12
−12
31 January, Sun
−12
−12
Feels like
−18
757 mmHg76%
5
m/s S
1
−12
−14
1 February, Mon
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
757 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s S
2
−12
−13
2 February, Tue
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
756 mmHg82%
6
m/s S
3
−11
−12
3 February, Wed
−11
−12
Feels like
−19
756 mmHg85%
7.1
m/s SW
4
−9
−10
4 February, Thu
−9
−10
Feels like
−17
756 mmHg85%
8.1
m/s SW
5
−8
−9
5 February, Fri
−8
−9
Feels like
−15
753 mmHg87%
8.1
m/s SW
6
−10
−12
6 February, Sat
−10
−12
Feels like
−17
754 mmHg86%
6.1
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Oktyabrsky January

4
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
5.3
m/s
WindS
31
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January