Weather forecast in Okhvat in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−1
−3
28 February, Sun
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
739 mmHg93%
5.4
m/s SW
1
−1
−4
1 March, Mon
−1
−4
Feels like
−7
738 mmHg93%
5.5
m/s SW
2
−1
−3
2 March, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
732 mmHg93%
6
m/s S
3
−2
−4
3 March, Wed
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
737 mmHg93%
5.4
m/s W
4
−1
−4
4 March, Thu
−1
−4
Feels like
−7
738 mmHg92%
5.1
m/s W
5
−2
−4
5 March, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
740 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s N
6
−3
−5
6 March, Sat
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
743 mmHg92%
5.8
m/s SW
7
−1
−4
7 March, Sun
−1
−4
Feels like
−7
743 mmHg93%
6
m/s SW
8
0
−4
8 March, Mon
0
−4
Feels like
−5
743 mmHg93%
5.5
m/s SW
9
0
−3
9 March, Tue
0
−3
Feels like
−5
742 mmHg93%
6
m/s SW
10
+1
−3
10 March, Wed
+1
−3
Feels like
−4
741 mmHg93%
5
m/s SW
11
+1
−2
11 March, Thu
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
741 mmHg93%
4.8
m/s SW
12
+1
−2
12 March, Fri
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
740 mmHg93%
4.9
m/s W
13
+1
−2
13 March, Sat
+1
−2
Feels like
−3
739 mmHg92%
5
m/s W
14
0
−2
14 March, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−6
737 mmHg89%
6.3
m/s W
15
−2
−3
15 March, Mon
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
740 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s NW
16
−1
−5
16 March, Tue
−1
−5
Feels like
−6
741 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s W
17
0
−4
17 March, Wed
0
−4
Feels like
−5
739 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s SW
18
0
−3
18 March, Thu
0
−3
Feels like
−5
736 mmHg89%
5.3
m/s NW
19
0
−3
19 March, Fri
0
−3
Feels like
−5
736 mmHg91%
5.1
m/s W
20
0
−3
20 March, Sat
0
−3
Feels like
−5
734 mmHg92%
6.1
m/s W
21
−1
−3
21 March, Sun
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
736 mmHg88%
6.5
m/s W
22
0
−5
22 March, Mon
0
−5
Feels like
−5
737 mmHg88%
6
m/s W
23
+1
−2
23 March, Tue
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
734 mmHg89%
6.6
m/s W
24
+1
−3
24 March, Wed
+1
−3
Feels like
−4
737 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s NW
25
+1
−4
25 March, Thu
+1
−4
Feels like
−5
738 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s NE
26
+1
−3
26 March, Fri
+1
−3
Feels like
−5
738 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s SW
27
+2
−2
27 March, Sat
+2
−2
Feels like
−4
739 mmHg85%
6.5
m/s SW
28
+3
−2
28 March, Sun
+3
−2
Feels like
−3
740 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s SW
29
+2
−2
29 March, Mon
+2
−2
Feels like
−4
738 mmHg85%
6
m/s S
30
+2
−1
30 March, Tue
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
738 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s S
31
+3
−2
31 March, Wed
+3
−2
Feels like
−2
738 mmHg86%
6
m/s SE
1
+4
0
1 April, Thu
+4
0
Feels like
−1
738 mmHg86%
5.4
m/s SW
2
+4
0
2 April, Fri
+4
0
Feels like
0
739 mmHg87%
5
m/s SW
3
+4
0
3 April, Sat
+4
0
Feels like
−1
741 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Okhvat March

1
sunny day
8
days with precipitation
22
cloudy days
89
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindW
56
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March