December weather forecast in Oakland

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+14
+12
27 November, Sun
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
737 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s N
+13
28
+14
+12
28 November, Mon
+14
+12
Feels like
+12
738 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SE
+13
29
+15
+13
29 November, Tue
+15
+13
Feels like
+12
739 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s E
+13
30
+15
+13
30 November, Wed
+15
+13
Feels like
+13
738 mmHg57%
4
m/s E
+13
1
+14
+12
1 December, Thu
+14
+12
Feels like
+12
737 mmHg63%
4
m/s SE
+13
2
+14
+11
2 December, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
736 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s NW
+13
3
+14
+11
3 December, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
739 mmHg57%
3.2
m/s E
+13
4
+13
+11
4 December, Sun
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
738 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s SE
+13
5
+13
+12
5 December, Mon
+13
+12
Feels like
+11
740 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s SE
+13
6
+12
+10
6 December, Tue
+12
+10
Feels like
+10
739 mmHg67%
3.4
m/s NW
+13
7
+12
+11
7 December, Wed
+12
+11
Feels like
+10
740 mmHg63%
2.9
m/s SE
+13
8
+13
+11
8 December, Thu
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
740 mmHg67%
3
m/s E
+12
9
+14
+12
9 December, Fri
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
739 mmHg62%
4
m/s SE
+12
10
+14
+12
10 December, Sat
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
737 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s SE
+13
11
+13
+11
11 December, Sun
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
737 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s SE
+13
12
+12
+10
12 December, Mon
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
737 mmHg69%
3.7
m/s SW
+13
13
+12
+10
13 December, Tue
+12
+10
Feels like
+10
737 mmHg72%
3.5
m/s N
+12
14
+12
+10
14 December, Wed
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
737 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s SE
+12
15
+12
+10
15 December, Thu
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
736 mmHg69%
5
m/s SE
+12
16
+12
+11
16 December, Fri
+12
+11
Feels like
+9
737 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s E
+12
17
+12
+10
17 December, Sat
+12
+10
Feels like
+10
737 mmHg68%
3.5
m/s S
+12
18
+12
+10
18 December, Sun
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
736 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s SW
+12
19
+12
+10
19 December, Mon
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
739 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s SE
+12
20
+13
+11
20 December, Tue
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
738 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s S
+12
21
+13
+11
21 December, Wed
+13
+11
Feels like
+9
737 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s SW
+12
22
+13
+11
22 December, Thu
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
739 mmHg60%
4
m/s S
+12
23
+12
+10
23 December, Fri
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
738 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s S
+12
24
+12
+10
24 December, Sat
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
737 mmHg61%
3.9
m/s E
+12
25
+11
+9
25 December, Sun
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
738 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s SE
+12
26
+11
+9
26 December, Mon
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
741 mmHg66%
3.2
m/s E
+12
27
+11
+11
27 December, Tue
+11
+11
Feels like
+9
740 mmHg62%
2.7
m/s SE
+12
28
+12
+10
28 December, Wed
+12
+10
Feels like
+10
739 mmHg67%
3.7
m/s E
+12
29
+12
+10
29 December, Thu
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
739 mmHg68%
4
m/s NE
+12
30
+12
+9
30 December, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
739 mmHg67%
3.4
m/s E
+12
31
+12
+9
31 December, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
739 mmHg67%
3.4
m/s E
+12
Average data for 10 years

Oakland December

12
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindSE
71
mm of precipitation
(18% of annual average)
+12
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in December