Monthly weather forecast in Novorossiysk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
19
+23
+20
19 September, Sun
+23
+20
Feels like
+22
744 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s NE
+23
20
+24
+20
20 September, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg60%
6.8
m/s E
+23
21
+22
+18
21 September, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s NE
+22
22
September
+17
+12
22 September, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+12
759 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
+24
Climate normal
+21
+18
23
+15
+12
23 September, Thu
+15
+12
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg74%
5.2
m/s NE
+23
Climate normal
+21
+17
24
+17
+15
24 September, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg67%
5.2
m/s W
+23
Climate normal
+21
+17
25
+18
+15
25 September, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg66%
6.8
m/s NW
+22
Climate normal
+20
+16
26
+20
+15
26 September, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg67%
7.1
m/s SW
+22
Climate normal
+21
+16
27
+18
+12
27 September, Mon
+18
+12
Feels like
+13
760 mmHg68%
3.8
m/s N
+21
Climate normal
+20
+16
28
+19
+12
28 September, Tue
+19
+12
Feels like
+13
763 mmHg66%
3.6
m/s N
+21
Climate normal
+19
+15
29
+20
+12
29 September, Wed
+20
+12
Feels like
+13
764 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s NE
+20
Climate normal
+19
+15
30
+19
+11
30 September, Thu
+19
+11
Feels like
+13
765 mmHg68%
3.9
m/s NE
+20
Climate normal
+18
+15
1 October
+20
+14
1 October, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+14
763 mmHg65%
2.1
m/s NE
+20
Climate normal
+18
+15
Average data for 10 years
2
+18
+13
2 October, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s NE
+19
3
+18
+15
3 October, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
749 mmHg62%
5
m/s NE
+19
4
+18
+15
4 October, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
747 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s SE
+20
5
+18
+14
5 October, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg72%
6.6
m/s E
+19
6
+19
+14
6 October, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
748 mmHg62%
6.8
m/s NE
+19
7
+18
+14
7 October, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg62%
6.1
m/s E
+19
8
+17
+15
8 October, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
746 mmHg66%
6.6
m/s S
+19
9
+17
+15
9 October, Sat
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
748 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s NW
+19
10
+19
+15
10 October, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg62%
5
m/s E
+19
11
+17
+13
11 October, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s NE
+19
12
+16
+13
12 October, Tue
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
747 mmHg69%
6.8
m/s NE
+18
13
+16
+13
13 October, Wed
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s N
+18
14
+15
+13
14 October, Thu
+15
+13
Feels like
+13
748 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s N
+18
15
+16
+14
15 October, Fri
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
748 mmHg72%
7.5
m/s NE
+18
16
+17
+14
16 October, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
747 mmHg73%
7.4
m/s E
+18
17
+18
+14
17 October, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
747 mmHg70%
7.6
m/s E
+18
18
+16
+12
18 October, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
747 mmHg73%
7.8
m/s NE
+18
19
+16
+13
19 October, Tue
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg66%
5.4
m/s E
+18
20
+16
+14
20 October, Wed
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s SE
+18
21
+16
+12
21 October, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
748 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s NE
+17
22
+16
+12
22 October, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
749 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s NE
+17
23
+15
+11
23 October, Sat
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s NE
+17

Average for 30 days

10
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
5.7
m/s
WindNE
40
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+20
°C
Water temperature