Weather forecast in Novoe in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−3
−5
28 November, Sun
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
747 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s W
29
−6
−7
29 November, Mon
−6
−7
Feels like
−11
750 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s SE
30
−5
−6
30 November, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
749 mmHg89%
6.8
m/s S
1
−4
−5
1 December, Wed
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg91%
6.4
m/s S
2
−3
−3
2 December, Thu
−3
−3
Feels like
−9
751 mmHg92%
6.5
m/s SW
3
−2
−3
3 December, Fri
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
748 mmHg93%
6.5
m/s SW
4
−2
−3
4 December, Sat
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
745 mmHg92%
6.8
m/s SW
5
−3
−3
5 December, Sun
−3
−3
Feels like
−9
744 mmHg92%
7.3
m/s SW
6
−2
−4
6 December, Mon
−2
−4
Feels like
−9
743 mmHg89%
7
m/s SW
7
−4
−5
7 December, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg89%
6
m/s S
8
−3
−4
8 December, Wed
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
750 mmHg89%
6.1
m/s S
9
−3
−4
9 December, Thu
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
749 mmHg92%
6.6
m/s SW
10
−3
−4
10 December, Fri
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
748 mmHg91%
6.1
m/s SW
11
−3
−4
11 December, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
749 mmHg91%
5.8
m/s SW
12
−3
−4
12 December, Sun
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
748 mmHg92%
7
m/s SW
13
−5
−6
13 December, Mon
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
751 mmHg87%
6.1
m/s S
14
−7
−7
14 December, Tue
−7
−7
Feels like
−13
754 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s S
15
−7
−7
15 December, Wed
−7
−7
Feels like
−13
755 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s S
16
−6
−7
16 December, Thu
−6
−7
Feels like
−13
753 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s SW
17
−6
−7
17 December, Fri
−6
−7
Feels like
−13
753 mmHg87%
6.4
m/s S
18
−5
−6
18 December, Sat
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
752 mmHg89%
6.8
m/s S
19
−5
−6
19 December, Sun
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
753 mmHg89%
6.5
m/s S
20
−5
−5
20 December, Mon
−5
−5
Feels like
−12
750 mmHg88%
6.9
m/s S
21
−5
−6
21 December, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
749 mmHg87%
6
m/s SW
22
−5
−5
22 December, Wed
−5
−5
Feels like
−12
748 mmHg87%
5.8
m/s SW
23
−5
−6
23 December, Thu
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
745 mmHg88%
7.6
m/s SW
24
−6
−7
24 December, Fri
−6
−7
Feels like
−12
748 mmHg87%
6
m/s SW
25
−4
−3
25 December, Sat
−4
−3
Feels like
−12
746 mmHg91%
8.1
m/s S
26
−2
−3
26 December, Sun
−2
−3
Feels like
−9
745 mmHg92%
7.5
m/s SW
27
−3
−5
27 December, Mon
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
747 mmHg89%
6.6
m/s W
28
−5
−5
28 December, Tue
−5
−5
Feels like
−12
750 mmHg91%
7.4
m/s S
29
−3
−5
29 December, Wed
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg92%
7.1
m/s SW
30
−4
−6
30 December, Thu
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
750 mmHg89%
6
m/s SW
31
−4
−6
31 December, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
750 mmHg89%
6
m/s SW
1
−2
−6
1 January, Sat
−2
−6
Feels like
−8
747 mmHg92%
6.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Novoe December

0
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
24
cloudy days
89
%
air humidity
5.3
m/s
WindSW
58
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)