Weather forecast in Novodvinsk in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−6
−8
28 February, Sun
−6
−8
Feels like
−11
758 mmHg92%
5
m/s S
1
−5
−7
1 March, Mon
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
759 mmHg92%
4.1
m/s S
2
−5
−6
2 March, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
756 mmHg91%
4.6
m/s S
3
−5
−7
3 March, Wed
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
756 mmHg91%
5
m/s S
4
−5
−6
4 March, Thu
−5
−6
Feels like
−10
758 mmHg92%
4
m/s S
5
−4
−6
5 March, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
760 mmHg93%
4.5
m/s NE
6
−4
−6
6 March, Sat
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
762 mmHg93%
5
m/s SW
7
−5
−6
7 March, Sun
−5
−6
Feels like
−10
761 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s S
8
−4
−5
8 March, Mon
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
759 mmHg91%
5
m/s SW
9
−4
−6
9 March, Tue
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
760 mmHg91%
5.3
m/s SW
10
−3
−4
10 March, Wed
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
757 mmHg93%
5.5
m/s SW
11
−3
−4
11 March, Thu
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
758 mmHg93%
5.6
m/s SW
12
−3
−6
12 March, Fri
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
759 mmHg93%
4.9
m/s W
13
−3
−5
13 March, Sat
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
758 mmHg93%
4.6
m/s S
14
−5
−7
14 March, Sun
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
758 mmHg91%
4.6
m/s SW
15
−4
−6
15 March, Mon
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
760 mmHg92%
5
m/s W
16
−4
−5
16 March, Tue
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
758 mmHg91%
5.8
m/s W
17
−3
−6
17 March, Wed
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
758 mmHg89%
4.9
m/s W
18
−3
−6
18 March, Thu
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
758 mmHg92%
4.4
m/s W
19
−4
−6
19 March, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
756 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s SW
20
−5
−7
20 March, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
753 mmHg91%
6
m/s S
21
−5
−7
21 March, Sun
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
751 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s W
22
−5
−7
22 March, Mon
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
752 mmHg91%
4
m/s W
23
−4
−6
23 March, Tue
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
753 mmHg91%
5.4
m/s SW
24
−3
−7
24 March, Wed
−3
−7
Feels like
−8
756 mmHg92%
4.3
m/s W
25
−4
−5
25 March, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
759 mmHg89%
4.5
m/s SW
26
−3
−5
26 March, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
755 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s NW
27
−3
−4
27 March, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
758 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s SW
28
−1
−3
28 March, Sun
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
757 mmHg93%
4.9
m/s SW
29
−2
−3
29 March, Mon
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
756 mmHg93%
5.3
m/s SW
30
−1
−3
30 March, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
758 mmHg92%
4.8
m/s SW
31
0
−2
31 March, Wed
0
−2
Feels like
−5
759 mmHg93%
5
m/s SW
1
0
−2
1 April, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg94%
5.1
m/s SW
2
0
−2
2 April, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−5
758 mmHg94%
5
m/s W
3
+1
−2
3 April, Sat
+1
−2
Feels like
−4
760 mmHg93%
5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Novodvinsk March

0
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
91
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
48
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)