February weather forecast in Novoaleksandrovka

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
−18
−20
30 January, Sun
−18
−20
Feels like
−25
753 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s NW
31
−17
−20
31 January, Mon
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
753 mmHg76%
4
m/s NW
1
−16
−19
1 February, Tue
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
752 mmHg76%
4.6
m/s W
2
−16
−18
2 February, Wed
−16
−18
Feels like
−23
751 mmHg80%
5
m/s NW
3
−15
−16
3 February, Thu
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
750 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s W
4
−15
−18
4 February, Fri
−15
−18
Feels like
−21
749 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s NW
5
−15
−16
5 February, Sat
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
751 mmHg79%
5.4
m/s NW
6
−15
−17
6 February, Sun
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
750 mmHg80%
5.9
m/s NW
7
−17
−19
7 February, Mon
−17
−19
Feels like
−24
752 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s NW
8
−16
−18
8 February, Tue
−16
−18
Feels like
−22
750 mmHg79%
4.6
m/s NW
9
−17
−18
9 February, Wed
−17
−18
Feels like
−22
751 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s NW
10
−16
−17
10 February, Thu
−16
−17
Feels like
−22
751 mmHg80%
5
m/s NW
11
−15
−17
11 February, Fri
−15
−17
Feels like
−21
751 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s NW
12
−15
−16
12 February, Sat
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
752 mmHg81%
5
m/s NW
13
−14
−16
13 February, Sun
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
753 mmHg80%
3.9
m/s NW
14
−15
−16
14 February, Mon
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
751 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s NW
15
−14
−15
15 February, Tue
−14
−15
Feels like
−19
750 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s NW
16
−13
−16
16 February, Wed
−13
−16
Feels like
−20
751 mmHg81%
5
m/s NW
17
−14
−16
17 February, Thu
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
752 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s NW
18
−13
−16
18 February, Fri
−13
−16
Feels like
−19
752 mmHg81%
4
m/s NW
19
−14
−16
19 February, Sat
−14
−16
Feels like
−19
751 mmHg79%
4.1
m/s NW
20
−13
−15
20 February, Sun
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
751 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s NW
21
−13
−15
21 February, Mon
−13
−15
Feels like
−18
752 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s SE
22
−12
−13
22 February, Tue
−12
−13
Feels like
−18
750 mmHg81%
5
m/s NW
23
−11
−14
23 February, Wed
−11
−14
Feels like
−17
749 mmHg81%
6
m/s NW
24
−11
−14
24 February, Thu
−11
−14
Feels like
−17
750 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s W
25
−12
−15
25 February, Fri
−12
−15
Feels like
−18
751 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s W
26
−10
−12
26 February, Sat
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
750 mmHg82%
4
m/s W
27
−9
−11
27 February, Sun
−9
−11
Feels like
−16
750 mmHg82%
5.3
m/s W
28
−9
−12
28 February, Mon
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
750 mmHg83%
4.9
m/s NW
1
−11
−13
1 March, Tue
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
750 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s NW
2
−11
−13
2 March, Wed
−11
−13
Feels like
−16
751 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s NW
3
−9
−11
3 March, Thu
−9
−11
Feels like
−15
751 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s NW
4
−8
−10
4 March, Fri
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
751 mmHg87%
5
m/s NW
5
−7
−8
5 March, Sat
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
748 mmHg86%
7
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Novoaleksandrovka February

4
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
23
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindNW
16
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)