Weather forecast in Noviy Urengoy in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−13
−14
28 February, Sun
−13
−14
Feels like
−20
751 mmHg86%
6.4
m/s SW
1
−13
−17
1 March, Mon
−13
−17
Feels like
−20
753 mmHg86%
5.6
m/s SW
2
−13
−16
2 March, Tue
−13
−16
Feels like
−20
753 mmHg85%
5.9
m/s SW
3
−14
−15
3 March, Wed
−14
−15
Feels like
−21
755 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s SW
4
−13
−15
4 March, Thu
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
757 mmHg85%
4.9
m/s SW
5
−14
−15
5 March, Fri
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
760 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s S
6
−13
−15
6 March, Sat
−13
−15
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s SW
7
−14
−16
7 March, Sun
−14
−16
Feels like
−20
758 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s W
8
−14
−16
8 March, Mon
−14
−16
Feels like
−21
758 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s SW
9
−13
−13
9 March, Tue
−13
−13
Feels like
−19
756 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s SW
10
−8
−9
10 March, Wed
−8
−9
Feels like
−14
754 mmHg88%
5.1
m/s SW
11
−9
−12
11 March, Thu
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
752 mmHg89%
5.1
m/s SW
12
−11
−14
12 March, Fri
−11
−14
Feels like
−18
753 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SW
13
−13
−15
13 March, Sat
−13
−15
Feels like
−20
752 mmHg86%
5
m/s S
14
−12
−15
14 March, Sun
−12
−15
Feels like
−19
751 mmHg86%
5.9
m/s NW
15
−12
−12
15 March, Mon
−12
−12
Feels like
−19
753 mmHg86%
6
m/s SW
16
−9
−11
16 March, Tue
−9
−11
Feels like
−16
750 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s SW
17
−9
−12
17 March, Wed
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
752 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s S
18
−9
−11
18 March, Thu
−9
−11
Feels like
−16
751 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SW
19
−8
−9
19 March, Fri
−8
−9
Feels like
−14
750 mmHg89%
5.5
m/s SW
20
−8
−11
20 March, Sat
−8
−11
Feels like
−14
750 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s SW
21
−9
−11
21 March, Sun
−9
−11
Feels like
−16
753 mmHg87%
7
m/s SW
22
−7
−9
22 March, Mon
−7
−9
Feels like
−14
747 mmHg89%
6.6
m/s S
23
−7
−10
23 March, Tue
−7
−10
Feels like
−14
747 mmHg89%
7.3
m/s SW
24
−9
−11
24 March, Wed
−9
−11
Feels like
−16
750 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s SW
25
−8
−10
25 March, Thu
−8
−10
Feels like
−14
751 mmHg88%
5.4
m/s S
26
−9
−11
26 March, Fri
−9
−11
Feels like
−16
752 mmHg88%
5.9
m/s W
27
−7
−8
27 March, Sat
−7
−8
Feels like
−14
754 mmHg89%
6
m/s SW
28
−6
−7
28 March, Sun
−6
−7
Feels like
−13
755 mmHg91%
6.8
m/s SW
29
−4
−6
29 March, Mon
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
753 mmHg92%
6
m/s S
30
−4
−6
30 March, Tue
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
751 mmHg93%
5.8
m/s SW
31
−4
−6
31 March, Wed
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
751 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s W
1
−4
−6
1 April, Thu
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
754 mmHg92%
5.3
m/s W
2
−6
−10
2 April, Fri
−6
−10
Feels like
−11
754 mmHg91%
4.8
m/s S
3
−5
−7
3 April, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
751 mmHg91%
5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Noviy Urengoy March

1
sunny day
6
days with precipitation
24
cloudy days
87
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindSW
46
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)