Weather forecast in Nova Iguaçu in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+25
+20
26 September, Sun
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s W
+21
27
+24
+20
27 September, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SW
+21
28
+24
+20
28 September, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg77%
2.9
m/s S
+21
29
+25
+20
29 September, Wed
+25
+20
Feels like
+27
751 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s SE
+21
30
+27
+21
30 September, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+30
750 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s E
+21
1
+26
+22
1 October, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+29
750 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s S
+21
2
+24
+20
2 October, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg81%
4
m/s S
+21
3
+24
+20
3 October, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg77%
3
m/s E
+21
4
+25
+21
4 October, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg76%
4
m/s NW
+21
5
+26
+21
5 October, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+29
751 mmHg70%
3
m/s SW
+21
6
+26
+21
6 October, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
751 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s NW
+21
7
+26
+21
7 October, Thu
+26
+21
Feels like
+29
751 mmHg70%
4
m/s NE
+21
8
+26
+21
8 October, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s W
+21
9
+26
+22
9 October, Sat
+26
+22
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s E
+21
10
+26
+21
10 October, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+29
751 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s E
+21
11
+27
+21
11 October, Mon
+27
+21
Feels like
+29
751 mmHg67%
4
m/s S
+21
12
+28
+22
12 October, Tue
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s NE
+21
13
+28
+23
13 October, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
750 mmHg69%
4
m/s NE
+21
14
+28
+23
14 October, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s S
+21
15
+27
+22
15 October, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg73%
3
m/s S
+21
16
+27
+22
16 October, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+30
750 mmHg76%
4
m/s S
+21
17
+26
+22
17 October, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+29
750 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s S
+21
18
+26
+21
18 October, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+29
750 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s SW
+21
19
+26
+21
19 October, Tue
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s S
+21
20
+27
+22
20 October, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+30
750 mmHg73%
3.4
m/s SE
+22
21
+26
+22
21 October, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+29
750 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s SW
+22
22
+26
+22
22 October, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+30
751 mmHg76%
3.4
m/s SE
+22
23
+28
+23
23 October, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s E
+22
24
+28
+22
24 October, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
750 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s S
+22
25
+27
+22
25 October, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s SE
+22
26
+26
+23
26 October, Tue
+26
+23
Feels like
+29
748 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s SW
+22
27
+28
+22
27 October, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
748 mmHg70%
4.8
m/s SW
+22
28
+25
+21
28 October, Thu
+25
+21
Feels like
+28
749 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s S
+22
29
+28
+22
29 October, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s SE
+22
30
+26
+22
30 October, Sat
+26
+22
Feels like
+29
749 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
+22
31
+25
+21
31 October, Sun
+25
+21
Feels like
+27
750 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s S
+22
1
+25
+21
1 November, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+27
751 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s SE
+22
2
+28
+23
2 November, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+32
750 mmHg69%
3.4
m/s NE
+23
3
+28
+22
3 November, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+31
749 mmHg72%
4
m/s NW
+23
4
+26
+22
4 November, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+29
750 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s SW
+23
5
+25
+22
5 November, Fri
+25
+22
Feels like
+28
750 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s S
+22
6
+26
+22
6 November, Sat
+26
+22
Feels like
+29
750 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s S
+23
Average data for 10 years

Nova Iguaçu October

7
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
2.4
m/s
WindS
89
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)
+21
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in October