June weather forecast in Nova Iguaçu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+24
+21
29 May, Sun
+24
+21
Feels like
+27
751 mmHg75%
3
m/s NW
+23
30
+24
+20
30 May, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
751 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s NW
+22
31
+23
+20
31 May, Tue
+23
+20
Feels like
+25
751 mmHg81%
3.4
m/s NW
+22
1
+21
+19
1 June, Wed
+21
+19
Feels like
+23
752 mmHg85%
3
m/s SW
+22
2
+22
+19
2 June, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+24
752 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s W
+22
3
+24
+20
3 June, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+25
752 mmHg79%
4
m/s N
+22
4
+25
+21
4 June, Sat
+25
+21
Feels like
+28
751 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s N
+22
5
+25
+21
5 June, Sun
+25
+21
Feels like
+27
751 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s N
+22
6
+25
+22
6 June, Mon
+25
+22
Feels like
+27
751 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s N
+22
7
+24
+20
7 June, Tue
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s NW
+22
8
+23
+19
8 June, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s NW
+22
9
+23
+20
9 June, Thu
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s W
+22
10
+23
+20
10 June, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+24
753 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s W
+22
11
+22
+19
11 June, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s W
+22
12
+22
+19
12 June, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s NW
+22
13
+23
+19
13 June, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg76%
2.9
m/s W
+22
14
+23
+19
14 June, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
754 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s E
+22
15
+23
+19
15 June, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+25
753 mmHg77%
3.4
m/s NE
+22
16
+25
+20
16 June, Thu
+25
+20
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg76%
3.2
m/s N
+22
17
+24
+20
17 June, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+27
752 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s N
+22
18
+24
+19
18 June, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s N
+22
19
+24
+20
19 June, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s NE
+22
20
+24
+20
20 June, Mon
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s NE
+22
21
+23
+19
21 June, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+25
753 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s NW
+22
22
+23
+19
22 June, Wed
+23
+19
Feels like
+25
754 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s NE
+22
23
+22
+19
23 June, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+23
755 mmHg82%
3.2
m/s E
+22
24
+22
+19
24 June, Fri
+22
+19
Feels like
+24
755 mmHg81%
3
m/s NE
+22
25
+23
+20
25 June, Sat
+23
+20
Feels like
+25
754 mmHg80%
3
m/s NE
+22
26
+23
+19
26 June, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+24
755 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s NE
+22
27
+23
+19
27 June, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+25
755 mmHg76%
2.7
m/s NE
+22
28
+25
+20
28 June, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+27
754 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s NE
+22
29
+26
+21
29 June, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s N
+22
30
+24
+20
30 June, Thu
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg75%
3.4
m/s NW
+22
1
+24
+20
1 July, Fri
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
754 mmHg81%
3
m/s E
+22
2
+24
+20
2 July, Sat
+24
+20
Feels like
+26
754 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s NE
+22
Average data for 10 years

Nova Iguaçu June

15
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
79
%
air humidity
2.2
m/s
WindN
55
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)
+22
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in June