Monthly weather forecast in Noumea

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+23
+21
28 November, Sun
+23
+21
Feels like
+23
744 mmHg77%
6.3
m/s E
+24
29
+23
+21
29 November, Mon
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg80%
5.5
m/s E
+24
30
+23
+21
30 November, Tue
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg83%
5.6
m/s E
+24
1 December
+23
+21
1 December, Wed
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg86%
5
m/s E
+24
2
+23
+21
2 December, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg85%
5.5
m/s E
+24
3
+23
+21
3 December, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg80%
5.6
m/s E
+24
4
December
+30
+24
4 December, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
754 mmHg70%
4.7
m/s E
+26
Climate normal
+24
+22
5
+30
+24
5 December, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+28
754 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s E
+26
Climate normal
+25
+22
6
+28
+24
6 December, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+28
754 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s E
+26
Climate normal
+24
+22
7
+30
+24
7 December, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
754 mmHg75%
6
m/s E
+26
Climate normal
+24
+21
8
+30
+24
8 December, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
754 mmHg74%
5.7
m/s E
+26
Climate normal
+23
+21
9
+30
+25
9 December, Thu
+30
+25
Feels like
+31
754 mmHg73%
4.9
m/s E
+26
Climate normal
+24
+21
10
+31
+25
10 December, Fri
+31
+25
Feels like
+32
754 mmHg73%
4.1
m/s E
+26
Climate normal
+24
+22
11
+30
+24
11 December, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+30
754 mmHg71%
4.3
m/s E
+27
Climate normal
+24
+22
12
+28
+24
12 December, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+29
754 mmHg75%
3.6
m/s E
+27
Climate normal
+25
+22
13
+29
+22
13 December, Mon
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
755 mmHg73%
2.6
m/s SE
+27
Climate normal
+25
+22
Average data for 10 years
14
+24
+22
14 December, Tue
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
742 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s E
+25
15
+24
+22
15 December, Wed
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
742 mmHg81%
6
m/s SE
+25
16
+24
+22
16 December, Thu
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
743 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s SE
+25
17
+23
+21
17 December, Fri
+23
+21
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s SE
+25
18
+23
+22
18 December, Sat
+23
+22
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg79%
5.6
m/s E
+25
19
+24
+22
19 December, Sun
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg79%
5.9
m/s E
+25
20
+24
+22
20 December, Mon
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
744 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s E
+25
21
+23
+22
21 December, Tue
+23
+22
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s E
+25
22
+23
+22
22 December, Wed
+23
+22
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg79%
6.1
m/s E
+25
23
+24
+22
23 December, Thu
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg76%
6
m/s E
+25
24
+24
+22
24 December, Fri
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
743 mmHg79%
6
m/s E
+25
25
+24
+22
25 December, Sat
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
743 mmHg77%
5.9
m/s E
+25
26
+25
+22
26 December, Sun
+25
+22
Feels like
+25
743 mmHg79%
6.1
m/s E
+25
27
+24
+22
27 December, Mon
+24
+22
Feels like
+26
743 mmHg79%
5
m/s E
+25
28
+24
+22
28 December, Tue
+24
+22
Feels like
+26
743 mmHg79%
5
m/s E
+25
29
+24
+22
29 December, Wed
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
742 mmHg77%
5.4
m/s SE
+25
30
+24
+22
30 December, Thu
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s E
+25
31
+24
+22
31 December, Fri
+24
+22
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s E
+25
1 January
+24
+22
1 January, Sat
+24
+22
Feels like
+25
742 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s E
+26

Average for 30 days

5
sunny days
14
days with precipitation
11
cloudy days
77
%
air humidity
5.5
m/s
WindE
128
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+26
°C
Water temperature