Weather forecast in Nola in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+26
+22
26 September, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+30
720 mmHg85%
2
m/s W
27
+28
+22
27 September, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+33
720 mmHg82%
1.7
m/s NW
28
+26
+22
28 September, Tue
+26
+22
Feels like
+31
720 mmHg86%
2.4
m/s W
29
+26
+22
29 September, Wed
+26
+22
Feels like
+31
720 mmHg88%
1.8
m/s W
30
+27
+22
30 September, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+31
720 mmHg83%
2
m/s W
1
+27
+22
1 October, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+32
720 mmHg82%
1.8
m/s W
2
+28
+22
2 October, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+33
720 mmHg81%
2.2
m/s W
3
+28
+22
3 October, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+33
720 mmHg81%
2.2
m/s NW
4
+27
+22
4 October, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+32
720 mmHg86%
2
m/s SW
5
+27
+22
5 October, Tue
+27
+22
Feels like
+32
720 mmHg86%
2
m/s W
6
+27
+22
6 October, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+32
720 mmHg86%
1.8
m/s SW
7
+27
+22
7 October, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+32
720 mmHg87%
2
m/s W
8
+25
+22
8 October, Fri
+25
+22
Feels like
+30
720 mmHg91%
2.2
m/s W
9
+26
+22
9 October, Sat
+26
+22
Feels like
+30
720 mmHg87%
1.8
m/s SW
10
+27
+22
10 October, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+31
720 mmHg86%
2
m/s SW
11
+27
+22
11 October, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+32
720 mmHg83%
2.2
m/s NW
12
+27
+22
12 October, Tue
+27
+22
Feels like
+32
720 mmHg82%
2.2
m/s NW
13
+27
+22
13 October, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+32
720 mmHg82%
2
m/s SW
14
+28
+23
14 October, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+33
719 mmHg81%
2.2
m/s SE
15
+27
+22
15 October, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+32
720 mmHg83%
2.2
m/s N
16
+27
+23
16 October, Sat
+27
+23
Feels like
+32
720 mmHg83%
2.2
m/s N
17
+26
+22
17 October, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+31
719 mmHg83%
2.2
m/s SW
18
+27
+22
18 October, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+31
720 mmHg86%
2
m/s W
19
+27
+22
19 October, Tue
+27
+22
Feels like
+32
719 mmHg82%
2
m/s SW
20
+28
+22
20 October, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+33
719 mmHg81%
2
m/s SW
21
+26
+22
21 October, Thu
+26
+22
Feels like
+31
720 mmHg87%
2
m/s SW
22
+27
+22
22 October, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+31
720 mmHg86%
2.2
m/s SW
23
+28
+22
23 October, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+32
720 mmHg80%
2.5
m/s N
24
+27
+22
24 October, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+31
720 mmHg81%
2.2
m/s N
25
+28
+22
25 October, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+33
719 mmHg76%
2.5
m/s NE
26
+27
+22
26 October, Tue
+27
+22
Feels like
+32
719 mmHg85%
2.5
m/s SE
27
+28
+22
27 October, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+32
719 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s N
28
+28
+22
28 October, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+32
719 mmHg80%
2.4
m/s SE
29
+27
+22
29 October, Fri
+27
+22
Feels like
+32
719 mmHg80%
2
m/s SE
30
+27
+22
30 October, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+32
719 mmHg81%
2.2
m/s NE
31
+28
+22
31 October, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+33
719 mmHg80%
2.5
m/s E
1
+29
+23
1 November, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
719 mmHg75%
2.5
m/s NE
2
+29
+23
2 November, Tue
+29
+23
Feels like
+34
719 mmHg75%
2.5
m/s SE
3
+28
+22
3 November, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+32
719 mmHg80%
2.2
m/s SE
4
+28
+22
4 November, Thu
+28
+22
Feels like
+32
720 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s SE
5
+27
+23
5 November, Fri
+27
+23
Feels like
+32
720 mmHg81%
2.2
m/s E
6
+28
+22
6 November, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+33
720 mmHg80%
2.4
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Nola October

0
sunny days
31
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
83
%
air humidity
1.5
m/s
WindW
280
mm of precipitation
(16% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in October