February weather forecast in Nizhny Kuranakh

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
−23
−26
30 January, Sun
−23
−26
Feels like
−29
706 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s SW
31
−22
−25
31 January, Mon
−22
−25
Feels like
−29
707 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s SW
1
−20
−22
1 February, Tue
−20
−22
Feels like
−27
706 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s W
2
−21
−23
2 February, Wed
−21
−23
Feels like
−27
706 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SW
3
−20
−23
3 February, Thu
−20
−23
Feels like
−26
704 mmHg76%
4.8
m/s SW
4
−23
−24
4 February, Fri
−23
−24
Feels like
−29
706 mmHg75%
4
m/s W
5
−22
−25
5 February, Sat
−22
−25
Feels like
−28
707 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s SW
6
−24
−27
6 February, Sun
−24
−27
Feels like
−30
710 mmHg73%
3.4
m/s SW
7
−23
−26
7 February, Mon
−23
−26
Feels like
−28
709 mmHg74%
3.4
m/s SW
8
−24
−25
8 February, Tue
−24
−25
Feels like
−29
708 mmHg74%
3
m/s SW
9
−25
−27
9 February, Wed
−25
−27
Feels like
−30
709 mmHg73%
3
m/s SW
10
−25
−27
10 February, Thu
−25
−27
Feels like
−30
710 mmHg74%
2.7
m/s SW
11
−24
−26
11 February, Fri
−24
−26
Feels like
−29
710 mmHg73%
3.4
m/s SW
12
−23
−25
12 February, Sat
−23
−25
Feels like
−29
709 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s SW
13
−24
−26
13 February, Sun
−24
−26
Feels like
−30
709 mmHg73%
3.4
m/s SW
14
−21
−26
14 February, Mon
−21
−26
Feels like
−26
707 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s SW
15
−19
−22
15 February, Tue
−19
−22
Feels like
−25
707 mmHg74%
4
m/s SW
16
−20
−24
16 February, Wed
−20
−24
Feels like
−26
709 mmHg75%
4
m/s SW
17
−20
−23
17 February, Thu
−20
−23
Feels like
−26
709 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s SW
18
−21
−23
18 February, Fri
−21
−23
Feels like
−26
707 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s SW
19
−22
−25
19 February, Sat
−22
−25
Feels like
−28
706 mmHg72%
4
m/s SW
20
−19
−23
20 February, Sun
−19
−23
Feels like
−25
705 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s SW
21
−20
−22
21 February, Mon
−20
−22
Feels like
−25
707 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SW
22
−18
−22
22 February, Tue
−18
−22
Feels like
−24
707 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SW
23
−19
−22
23 February, Wed
−19
−22
Feels like
−25
707 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s SW
24
−19
−23
24 February, Thu
−19
−23
Feels like
−25
707 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SW
25
−17
−21
25 February, Fri
−17
−21
Feels like
−23
705 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SW
26
−16
−19
26 February, Sat
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
704 mmHg79%
4.8
m/s SW
27
−17
−20
27 February, Sun
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
705 mmHg79%
3.9
m/s W
28
−19
−21
28 February, Mon
−19
−21
Feels like
−24
708 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s W
1
−17
−21
1 March, Tue
−17
−21
Feels like
−23
706 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s SW
2
−16
−20
2 March, Wed
−16
−20
Feels like
−22
707 mmHg79%
4
m/s SW
3
−15
−19
3 March, Thu
−15
−19
Feels like
−21
706 mmHg79%
4.1
m/s SW
4
−15
−19
4 March, Fri
−15
−19
Feels like
−21
708 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s SW
5
−14
−18
5 March, Sat
−14
−18
Feels like
−19
708 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Nizhny Kuranakh February

2
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
25
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindSW
17
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)