Weather forecast in Nizhniy Tagil in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
−11°
−12°
In 2019:
−12°
−24°
29 December, Sun
−11°
−12°
Feels like
−16°
739 mmHg87%
4
m/s W
In 2019:
−12°
−24°
30
−11°
−13°
−17°
−28°
30 December, Mon
−11°
−13°
Feels like
−18°
739 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s SW
In 2019:
−17°
−28°
31
−11°
−13°
31 December, Tue
−11°
−13°
Feels like
−18°
739 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s SW
1
−11°
−14°
In 2020:
−4°
−12°
1 January, Wed
−11°
−14°
Feels like
−17°
736 mmHg86%
5.8
m/s SW
In 2020:
−4°
−12°
2
−13°
−19°
−8°
−15°
2 January, Thu
−13°
−19°
Feels like
−19°
739 mmHg82%
4.6
m/s SE
In 2020:
−8°
−15°
3
−17°
−18°
−10°
−14°
3 January, Fri
−17°
−18°
Feels like
−23°
738 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s SE
In 2020:
−10°
−14°
4
−16°
−19°
−3°
−11°
4 January, Sat
−16°
−19°
Feels like
−22°
737 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s S
In 2020:
−3°
−11°
5
−16°
−17°
−2°
−4°
5 January, Sun
−16°
−17°
Feels like
−22°
739 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s SW
In 2020:
−2°
−4°
6
−15°
−16°
−2°
−3°
6 January, Mon
−15°
−16°
Feels like
−20°
741 mmHg85%
3.9
m/s W
In 2020:
−2°
−3°
7
−16°
−19°
−8°
−17°
7 January, Tue
−16°
−19°
Feels like
−22°
741 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s W
In 2020:
−8°
−17°
8
−17°
−17°
−9°
−16°
8 January, Wed
−17°
−17°
Feels like
−22°
742 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
In 2020:
−9°
−16°
9
−15°
−16°
−5°
−12°
9 January, Thu
−15°
−16°
Feels like
−20°
740 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s SW
In 2020:
−5°
−12°
10
−13°
−14°
−4°
−6°
10 January, Fri
−13°
−14°
Feels like
−19°
737 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
In 2020:
−4°
−6°
11
−14°
−14°
−7°
−8°
11 January, Sat
−14°
−14°
Feels like
−19°
736 mmHg86%
3.5
m/s SW
In 2020:
−7°
−8°
12
−12°
−12°
−5°
−8°
12 January, Sun
−12°
−12°
Feels like
−18°
734 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s SW
In 2020:
−5°
−8°
13
−12°
−12°
−4°
−6°
13 January, Mon
−12°
−12°
Feels like
−18°
733 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s SW
In 2020:
−4°
−6°
14
−10°
−12°
−3°
−7°
14 January, Tue
−10°
−12°
Feels like
−16°
733 mmHg87%
3.7
m/s SW
In 2020:
−3°
−7°
15
−10°
−13°
−4°
−9°
15 January, Wed
−10°
−13°
Feels like
−15°
735 mmHg87%
4.4
m/s W
In 2020:
−4°
−9°
16
−14°
−15°
−1°
−5°
16 January, Thu
−14°
−15°
Feels like
−19°
741 mmHg82%
4
m/s SW
In 2020:
−1°
−5°
17
−14°
−14°
+1°
−15°
17 January, Fri
−14°
−14°
Feels like
−19°
744 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s W
In 2020:
+1°
−15°
18
−13°
−15°
−2°
−16°
18 January, Sat
−13°
−15°
Feels like
−19°
743 mmHg83%
4.9
m/s W
In 2020:
−2°
−16°
19
−14°
−15°
−9°
−18°
19 January, Sun
−14°
−15°
Feels like
−20°
742 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s SW
In 2020:
−9°
−18°
20
−16°
−17°
−9°
−13°
20 January, Mon
−16°
−17°
Feels like
−22°
742 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s S
In 2020:
−9°
−13°
21
−13°
−14°
−7°
−13°
21 January, Tue
−13°
−14°
Feels like
−19°
741 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
In 2020:
−7°
−13°
22
−13°
−15°
−4°
−6°
22 January, Wed
−13°
−15°
Feels like
−19°
742 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s W
In 2020:
−4°
−6°
23
−14°
−16°
−4°
−8°
23 January, Thu
−14°
−16°
Feels like
−20°
743 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s SW
In 2020:
−4°
−8°
24
−15°
−16°
−7°
−10°
24 January, Fri
−15°
−16°
Feels like
−21°
742 mmHg76%
4.1
m/s SW
In 2020:
−7°
−10°
25
−14°
−15°
−9°
−12°
25 January, Sat
−14°
−15°
Feels like
−20°
741 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s SW
In 2020:
−9°
−12°
26
−14°
−15°
−6°
−12°
26 January, Sun
−14°
−15°
Feels like
−20°
743 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s SW
In 2020:
−6°
−12°
27
−13°
−14°
−13°
−18°
27 January, Mon
−13°
−14°
Feels like
−19°
741 mmHg77%
4
m/s SW
In 2020:
−13°
−18°
28
−14°
−18°
−18°
−24°
28 January, Tue
−14°
−18°
Feels like
−20°
741 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s SW
In 2020:
−18°
−24°
29
−16°
−17°
−19°
−26°
29 January, Wed
−16°
−17°
Feels like
−22°
741 mmHg81%
4.6
m/s W
In 2020:
−19°
−26°
30
−15°
−17°
−10°
−24°
30 January, Thu
−15°
−17°
Feels like
−21°
741 mmHg82%
4.4
m/s SW
In 2020:
−10°
−24°
31
−15°
−16°
−7°
−11°
31 January, Fri
−15°
−16°
Feels like
−21°
741 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s W
In 2020:
−7°
−11°
1
−14°
−16°
−8°
−12°
1 February, Sat
−14°
−16°
Feels like
−20°
742 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s W
In 2020:
−8°
−12°
Average data for 10 years

Nizhniy Tagil January

3
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
25
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindSW
27
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January