Monthly weather forecast in Nizhnevartovsk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2
+5
+2
2 October, Sun
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SE
3
+5
+3
3 October, Mon
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg89%
5.1
m/s SW
4
+4
+3
4 October, Tue
+4
+3
Feels like
0
756 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s W
5
+4
+2
5 October, Wed
+4
+2
Feels like
0
758 mmHg85%
4.6
m/s SW
6
+4
+2
6 October, Thu
+4
+2
Feels like
−1
757 mmHg87%
5
m/s SW
7
October
+10
+6
7 October, Fri
+10
+6
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s S
Climate normal
+4
+2
8
+9
+5
8 October, Sat
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
750 mmHg94%
3.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+5
+3
16
+3
0
16 October, Sun
+3
0
Feels like
−1
760 mmHg87%
1.5
m/s NE
Climate normal
0
−2
Average data for 10 years
17
−1
−3
17 October, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
757 mmHg88%
5.3
m/s W
18
−2
−4
18 October, Tue
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
759 mmHg91%
5.4
m/s SW
19
−2
−3
19 October, Wed
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
759 mmHg89%
5
m/s S
20
−2
−4
20 October, Thu
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
756 mmHg91%
5
m/s SW
21
−3
−5
21 October, Fri
−3
−5
Feels like
−8
758 mmHg88%
4.6
m/s W
22
−3
−4
22 October, Sat
−3
−4
Feels like
−9
760 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s SW
23
−2
−3
23 October, Sun
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
760 mmHg88%
5.6
m/s SW
24
−2
−4
24 October, Mon
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
758 mmHg91%
4.9
m/s W
25
−3
−4
25 October, Tue
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
760 mmHg92%
4.5
m/s W
26
−3
−4
26 October, Wed
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
761 mmHg91%
4.9
m/s SW
27
−3
−4
27 October, Thu
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
760 mmHg91%
5
m/s S
28
−2
−3
28 October, Fri
−2
−3
Feels like
−7
757 mmHg93%
4.6
m/s SW
29
−2
−2
29 October, Sat
−2
−2
Feels like
−8
758 mmHg92%
6
m/s SW
30
0
−3
30 October, Sun
0
−3
Feels like
−6
755 mmHg93%
5.8
m/s SW
31
−3
−4
31 October, Mon
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
757 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s SW
1 November
−3
−5
1 November, Tue
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
757 mmHg91%
5.4
m/s SW
2
−4
−4
2 November, Wed
−4
−4
Feels like
−9
754 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s SW
3
−4
−6
3 November, Thu
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
755 mmHg91%
5.4
m/s W
4
−7
−9
4 November, Fri
−7
−9
Feels like
−13
757 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s SW
5
−7
−8
5 November, Sat
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
758 mmHg88%
4.8
m/s SW

Average for 30 days

0
sunny days
20
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
89
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindSW
48
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)