March weather forecast in Nizhneudinsk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−9
−12
27 February, Sun
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
719 mmHg83%
4.4
m/s W
28
−6
−12
28 February, Mon
−6
−12
Feels like
−11
717 mmHg86%
4
m/s SW
1
−7
−9
1 March, Tue
−7
−9
Feels like
−12
717 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s SW
2
−6
−10
2 March, Wed
−6
−10
Feels like
−12
716 mmHg86%
4.3
m/s W
3
−7
−9
3 March, Thu
−7
−9
Feels like
−12
717 mmHg86%
4.3
m/s W
4
−6
−10
4 March, Fri
−6
−10
Feels like
−12
718 mmHg87%
5
m/s W
5
−8
−10
5 March, Sat
−8
−10
Feels like
−13
719 mmHg85%
3.7
m/s W
6
−8
−11
6 March, Sun
−8
−11
Feels like
−13
720 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s SW
7
−6
−11
7 March, Mon
−6
−11
Feels like
−11
718 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s SW
8
−6
−9
8 March, Tue
−6
−9
Feels like
−11
718 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s W
9
−6
−10
9 March, Wed
−6
−10
Feels like
−11
717 mmHg85%
5.3
m/s W
10
−7
−11
10 March, Thu
−7
−11
Feels like
−13
718 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s SW
11
−6
−11
11 March, Fri
−6
−11
Feels like
−12
717 mmHg82%
5.4
m/s W
12
−3
−8
12 March, Sat
−3
−8
Feels like
−8
715 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s W
13
−3
−7
13 March, Sun
−3
−7
Feels like
−7
713 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
14
−1
−6
14 March, Mon
−1
−6
Feels like
−6
710 mmHg86%
4.8
m/s SW
15
−4
−6
15 March, Tue
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
713 mmHg83%
5.4
m/s W
16
−5
−8
16 March, Wed
−5
−8
Feels like
−10
713 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s W
17
−6
−10
17 March, Thu
−6
−10
Feels like
−11
714 mmHg86%
4.6
m/s SW
18
−4
−9
18 March, Fri
−4
−9
Feels like
−9
714 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s SW
19
−3
−6
19 March, Sat
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
714 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s W
20
−3
−6
20 March, Sun
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
718 mmHg82%
4.8
m/s W
21
−3
−6
21 March, Mon
−3
−6
Feels like
−8
719 mmHg86%
4.9
m/s SW
22
−1
−6
22 March, Tue
−1
−6
Feels like
−6
718 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
23
+2
−4
23 March, Wed
+2
−4
Feels like
−1
717 mmHg86%
4.4
m/s S
24
+3
−2
24 March, Thu
+3
−2
Feels like
−2
716 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s SW
25
0
−2
25 March, Fri
0
−2
Feels like
−5
717 mmHg87%
5
m/s W
26
+2
−3
26 March, Sat
+2
−3
Feels like
−2
715 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
27
−1
−2
27 March, Sun
−1
−2
Feels like
−6
717 mmHg88%
6
m/s W
28
0
−4
28 March, Mon
0
−4
Feels like
−5
718 mmHg87%
4.3
m/s SW
29
0
−4
29 March, Tue
0
−4
Feels like
−5
720 mmHg85%
4.1
m/s SW
30
+1
−3
30 March, Wed
+1
−3
Feels like
−3
717 mmHg85%
4.3
m/s SW
31
+3
−2
31 March, Thu
+3
−2
Feels like
−2
715 mmHg86%
5
m/s W
1
+3
−2
1 April, Fri
+3
−2
Feels like
−2
715 mmHg81%
6
m/s W
2
+3
−2
2 April, Sat
+3
−2
Feels like
−1
715 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Nizhneudinsk March

2
sunny days
15
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
86
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindSW
44
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in March