May weather forecast in Nizhnesortymsky

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+2
−1
1 May, Sun
+2
−1
Feels like
−3
756 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s N
2
+3
0
2 May, Mon
+3
0
Feels like
−2
756 mmHg83%
4.1
m/s NE
3
+4
+1
3 May, Tue
+4
+1
Feels like
0
752 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s NW
4
+5
+2
4 May, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
754 mmHg82%
5.3
m/s NW
5
+7
+2
5 May, Thu
+7
+2
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg85%
5.1
m/s SW
6
+4
0
6 May, Fri
+4
0
Feels like
−1
752 mmHg82%
5.8
m/s W
7
+4
+1
7 May, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
755 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s NW
8
+4
0
8 May, Sun
+4
0
Feels like
0
756 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s NW
9
+4
+1
9 May, Mon
+4
+1
Feels like
0
755 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s N
10
+5
+2
10 May, Tue
+5
+2
Feels like
0
753 mmHg81%
5
m/s W
11
+7
+4
11 May, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg77%
5.3
m/s SW
12
+8
+4
12 May, Thu
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s SW
13
+8
+5
13 May, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
752 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s S
14
+9
+4
14 May, Sat
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg68%
5
m/s NW
15
+6
+3
15 May, Sun
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
758 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s N
16
+8
+3
16 May, Mon
+8
+3
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg67%
5
m/s NW
17
+9
+5
17 May, Tue
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
755 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s W
18
+9
+5
18 May, Wed
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg67%
4.6
m/s NW
19
+8
+4
19 May, Thu
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s NW
20
+9
+5
20 May, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
752 mmHg75%
5
m/s NW
21
+8
+5
21 May, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
752 mmHg74%
5
m/s N
22
+9
+4
22 May, Sun
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
752 mmHg69%
5
m/s NW
23
+7
+3
23 May, Mon
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s N
24
+10
+5
24 May, Tue
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
755 mmHg57%
4.4
m/s NW
25
+11
+7
25 May, Wed
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s SW
26
+12
+8
26 May, Thu
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
751 mmHg67%
5.4
m/s W
27
+12
+7
27 May, Fri
+12
+7
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s N
28
+11
+8
28 May, Sat
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s N
29
+11
+7
29 May, Sun
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
754 mmHg66%
5.1
m/s NW
30
+11
+7
30 May, Mon
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg67%
5.1
m/s NW
31
+11
+8
31 May, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
752 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s N
1
+14
+9
1 June, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg73%
5.4
m/s NW
2
+14
+9
2 June, Thu
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg66%
5
m/s W
3
+15
+9
3 June, Fri
+15
+9
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg63%
5.1
m/s NE
4
+16
+12
4 June, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
751 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Nizhnesortymsky May

3
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindNW
52
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in May