Weather forecast in Ningbo in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+13
+11
28 November, Sun
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
763 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s NW
29
+13
+11
29 November, Mon
+13
+11
Feels like
+10
763 mmHg76%
5
m/s NW
30
+12
+11
30 November, Tue
+12
+11
Feels like
+8
764 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s N
1
+12
+10
1 December, Wed
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
763 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s NW
2
+12
+9
2 December, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
763 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s NW
3
+13
+9
3 December, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
763 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s NW
4
+12
+10
4 December, Sat
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
763 mmHg62%
5.4
m/s NW
5
+11
+9
5 December, Sun
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
764 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s NW
6
+11
+8
6 December, Mon
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
764 mmHg62%
6.3
m/s NW
7
+12
+8
7 December, Tue
+12
+8
Feels like
+9
763 mmHg63%
5
m/s NW
8
+11
+9
8 December, Wed
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
762 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s NW
9
+11
+8
9 December, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
761 mmHg62%
6.1
m/s NW
10
+11
+8
10 December, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
763 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s N
11
+10
+9
11 December, Sat
+10
+9
Feels like
+6
763 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s N
12
+11
+9
12 December, Sun
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
763 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s N
13
+11
+9
13 December, Mon
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
764 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s N
14
+10
+10
14 December, Tue
+10
+10
Feels like
+5
764 mmHg77%
6.9
m/s N
15
+6
+6
15 December, Wed
+6
+6
Feels like
0
766 mmHg63%
7.6
m/s NW
16
+7
+4
16 December, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
766 mmHg61%
6
m/s NW
17
+9
+5
17 December, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
766 mmHg61%
5
m/s NW
18
+10
+6
18 December, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
766 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s N
19
+10
+7
19 December, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
765 mmHg68%
5
m/s NW
20
+10
+7
20 December, Mon
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
764 mmHg68%
5
m/s NW
21
+11
+8
21 December, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
763 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s NW
22
+10
+6
22 December, Wed
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
764 mmHg68%
6
m/s NW
23
+8
+7
23 December, Thu
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
765 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s NW
24
+7
+5
24 December, Fri
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
765 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s NW
25
+9
+6
25 December, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
765 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s N
26
+8
+6
26 December, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
765 mmHg74%
6.4
m/s N
27
+9
+6
27 December, Mon
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
764 mmHg69%
5.1
m/s NW
28
+9
+6
28 December, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
763 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s NW
29
+9
+7
29 December, Wed
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
765 mmHg64%
6.4
m/s NW
30
+7
+5
30 December, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+1
766 mmHg56%
6.6
m/s NW
31
+7
+5
31 December, Fri
+7
+5
Feels like
+1
766 mmHg56%
6.6
m/s NW
1
+8
+4
1 January, Sat
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
765 mmHg50%
6.8
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Ningbo December

15
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
66
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindNW
59
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in December