Weather forecast in Nikolo-Gora in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+15
+12
29 August, Sun
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
746 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s W
30
+15
+12
30 August, Mon
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
747 mmHg79%
5
m/s W
31
+14
+10
31 August, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s NW
1
+15
+12
1 September, Wed
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s NW
2
+14
+11
2 September, Thu
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s W
3
+14
+12
3 September, Fri
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
749 mmHg81%
5.5
m/s W
4
+16
+12
4 September, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg76%
5.9
m/s W
5
+16
+12
5 September, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
749 mmHg77%
6.1
m/s W
6
+15
+11
6 September, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg81%
5.6
m/s NW
7
+15
+12
7 September, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
748 mmHg83%
4.9
m/s W
8
+14
+11
8 September, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
747 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s W
9
+13
+11
9 September, Thu
+13
+11
Feels like
+11
749 mmHg82%
5
m/s N
10
+14
+11
10 September, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
752 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s NW
11
+14
+11
11 September, Sat
+14
+11
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg75%
4
m/s NW
12
+15
+12
12 September, Sun
+15
+12
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s S
13
+15
+11
13 September, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg77%
5.8
m/s NW
14
+15
+11
14 September, Tue
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
749 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
15
+13
+10
15 September, Wed
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
748 mmHg79%
6
m/s W
16
+12
+10
16 September, Thu
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s SW
17
+13
+10
17 September, Fri
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
749 mmHg83%
5.1
m/s W
18
+12
+10
18 September, Sat
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
750 mmHg83%
5.1
m/s W
19
+13
+10
19 September, Sun
+13
+10
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg83%
5.3
m/s W
20
+14
+11
20 September, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
752 mmHg80%
5.3
m/s SE
21
+12
+9
21 September, Tue
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
752 mmHg80%
5
m/s S
22
+12
+10
22 September, Wed
+12
+10
Feels like
+9
749 mmHg81%
6
m/s SE
23
+12
+9
23 September, Thu
+12
+9
Feels like
+8
747 mmHg80%
6
m/s S
24
+12
+8
24 September, Fri
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg85%
5.3
m/s W
25
+11
+9
25 September, Sat
+11
+9
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg81%
5
m/s W
26
+11
+7
26 September, Sun
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
751 mmHg81%
5
m/s W
27
+8
+7
27 September, Mon
+8
+7
Feels like
+5
750 mmHg86%
5.6
m/s NW
28
+9
+7
28 September, Tue
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s W
29
+8
+6
29 September, Wed
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
747 mmHg82%
6
m/s W
30
+7
+6
30 September, Thu
+7
+6
Feels like
+2
747 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s W
1
+7
+5
1 October, Fri
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg83%
6.4
m/s NW
2
+7
+6
2 October, Sat
+7
+6
Feels like
+3
750 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Nikolo-Gora September

3
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindW
57
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)