December weather forecast in Nidym

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−27
−28
27 November, Sun
−27
−28
Feels like
−33
725 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s W
28
−27
−27
28 November, Mon
−27
−27
Feels like
−32
726 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s SW
29
−23
−26
29 November, Tue
−23
−26
Feels like
−29
723 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SW
30
−23
−24
30 November, Wed
−23
−24
Feels like
−29
724 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s SW
1
−25
−26
1 December, Thu
−25
−26
Feels like
−31
724 mmHg74%
3.2
m/s SW
2
−26
−27
2 December, Fri
−26
−27
Feels like
−32
727 mmHg70%
3.4
m/s W
3
−27
−29
3 December, Sat
−27
−29
Feels like
−33
727 mmHg70%
3.5
m/s S
4
−26
−28
4 December, Sun
−26
−28
Feels like
−31
727 mmHg73%
3
m/s SW
5
−25
−27
5 December, Mon
−25
−27
Feels like
−31
727 mmHg72%
3
m/s S
6
−24
−26
6 December, Tue
−24
−26
Feels like
−30
726 mmHg72%
3
m/s SW
7
−27
−27
7 December, Wed
−27
−27
Feels like
−32
729 mmHg68%
3
m/s W
8
−27
−28
8 December, Thu
−27
−28
Feels like
−32
729 mmHg68%
3
m/s SW
9
−25
−27
9 December, Fri
−25
−27
Feels like
−31
730 mmHg69%
3
m/s W
10
−27
−26
10 December, Sat
−27
−26
Feels like
−32
730 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s SW
11
−25
−27
11 December, Sun
−25
−27
Feels like
−31
731 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s W
12
−25
−26
12 December, Mon
−25
−26
Feels like
−31
732 mmHg70%
3.4
m/s SW
13
−23
−26
13 December, Tue
−23
−26
Feels like
−29
732 mmHg74%
3.4
m/s SW
14
−19
−24
14 December, Wed
−19
−24
Feels like
−25
730 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s SW
15
−20
−21
15 December, Thu
−20
−21
Feels like
−27
727 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SW
16
−22
−22
16 December, Fri
−22
−22
Feels like
−28
728 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s SW
17
−23
−23
17 December, Sat
−23
−23
Feels like
−29
728 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SW
18
−25
−26
18 December, Sun
−25
−26
Feels like
−31
727 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s W
19
−25
−26
19 December, Mon
−25
−26
Feels like
−31
729 mmHg72%
3.9
m/s W
20
−26
−27
20 December, Tue
−26
−27
Feels like
−31
729 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s SW
21
−26
−28
21 December, Wed
−26
−28
Feels like
−32
727 mmHg73%
4.3
m/s SW
22
−26
−27
22 December, Thu
−26
−27
Feels like
−32
727 mmHg73%
4
m/s W
23
−25
−27
23 December, Fri
−25
−27
Feels like
−31
728 mmHg73%
3.7
m/s SW
24
−26
−27
24 December, Sat
−26
−27
Feels like
−32
728 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s SW
25
−24
−27
25 December, Sun
−24
−27
Feels like
−30
727 mmHg68%
4
m/s SW
26
−23
−25
26 December, Mon
−23
−25
Feels like
−29
724 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s S
27
−24
−25
27 December, Tue
−24
−25
Feels like
−30
726 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s SW
28
−24
−25
28 December, Wed
−24
−25
Feels like
−30
729 mmHg73%
3.4
m/s SW
29
−25
−26
29 December, Thu
−25
−26
Feels like
−30
730 mmHg73%
3.2
m/s SW
30
−24
−26
30 December, Fri
−24
−26
Feels like
−30
730 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s SW
31
−24
−26
31 December, Sat
−24
−26
Feels like
−30
730 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Nidym December

5
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
24
cloudy days
73
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindSW
16
mm of precipitation
(4% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in December